Originally posted by gunner77:ya loh
today go out
rain rain rain
btw ur friendster ok already?
yup, heng ah..
my friendster now back just like before & urs leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, heng ah..
my friendster now back just like before & urs leh..
knn mine increase by 2
now 10 friends ![]()
What caused this problem?
There was a building-wide power outage at the QTS / Globix data center in Sunnyvale, California, USA where Friendster’s servers are co-located, along with about 50 other customers. As a result, the memory caching of data was affected. Since Friendster has 85 million users, the cache is taking a considerable amount of time to build. Once the cache has been completely built, all friends will re-appear.
Originally posted by gunner77:What caused this problem?
There was a building-wide power outage at the QTS / Globix data center in Sunnyvale, California, USA where Friendster’s servers are co-located, along with about 50 other customers. As a result, the memory caching of data was affected. Since Friendster has 85 million users, the cache is taking a considerable amount of time to build. Once the cache has been completely built, all friends will re-appear.
if mine can be back to normal, yours shd be able to oso..
unless you really suay lah then different story liao..
still repairing la i tink so..
i mean i hope so ![]()
juz give it some time, at least they like assured us nothing will be lost..
but still, prepare for the worse until everything is fixed..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz give it some time, at least they like assured us nothing will be lost..
but still, prepare for the worse until everything is fixed..
if the worst happen...
im just gonna fuck care the friendster acc forever
ok, gonna go watch the 10pm drama on ch U..
will brb after dat..
check this out wtf!
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=42321
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, gonna go watch the 10pm drama on ch U..
will brb after dat..
the forensice(i donno how to spell) one?
nice drama ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
the forensice(i donno how to spell) one?nice drama
C.S.I ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:C.S.I ar?
something like tat
channel u
something like tatchannel u
got meh? in channel U. or that hong kong show ar? that one quite nice. i watched before le
Originally posted by rlsh07:got meh? in channel U. or that hong kong show ar? that one quite nice. i watched before le
ya that hong kong show
got show before meh?
ya that hong kong showgot show before meh?
scv got show before mah. channel u always show shows that is first on scv first
ohhhh
Originally posted by gunner77:ohhhh
yeah lo. but the show not bad. the real murders are really ppl you dun expect one. like C.SI like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. but the show not bad. the real murders are really ppl you dun expect one. like C.SI like that
C.S.I i don understand
this one i understand.
C.S.I i don understandthis one i understand.
why ar? wat is the difference? the language?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? wat is the difference? the language?
not the language
the storyline..
C.S.I too chim to understand
not the languagethe storyline..
C.S.I too chim to understand
really? i still think quite ok leh. hmm.. think maybe they simplify the story ba. but i like the bobby, i think he really can act very well
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? i still think quite ok leh. hmm.. think maybe they simplify the story ba. but i like the bobby, i think he really can act very well
channel 8 the detective one really cmi
u mean that one just end not long ago? that one is funny leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:u mean that one just end not long ago? that one is funny leh
ya lor, thats why i say cmi
its only funny not really detective
metamorphorsis is the best !
ya lor, thats why i say cmiits only funny not really detective
metamorphorsis is the best !
wat is cmi?