boleh boleh nasi lemak without chicken but with ?
Originally posted by QX179R:glad to hear that ur friendster is back to normal..
I tried logging in earlier to double confirm & so far its ok..
i tink ok already la
no more problem
Originally posted by gunner77:
he jealous i more man than him
PUI!
i tink ok already lano more problem
ya, hopefully it stays that way..
Originally posted by bus555:boleh boleh nasi lemak without chicken but with ?
with kacang?
gunner u play soccer?
Originally posted by youyayu:PUI!
there...
he jealous agan ![]()
Originally posted by å™å��å¿—:gunner u play soccer?
yup.
bloodstain kid ![]()
which animal is attracted to blood..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:which animal is attracted to blood..
err
bat?
sharks..
ohh yaaa..
another more riddle?
where is kun eh?
gunner where u stay?
Originally posted by bus555:where is kun eh?
plz type in full & dun expect others to highlight wat u wrote..
wanna noe, send him a PM..
Originally posted by å™å��å¿—:gunner where u stay?
somewhere in the south
he wants you to be more detailed lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:he wants you to be more detailed lah..
cannot la
later everyone knows
then everyone come rape me ![]()
then just shout it out loud & wait for someone to rescue you..
k gunner, gtg liao & will b back 2nite..
ok cya at nite
bye ![]()
cannot lalater everyone knows
then everyone come rape me
don't worry i not gay like ya yu
Originally posted by å™å��å¿—:don't worry i not gay like ya yu
me stay near vivo ![]()
just watched finished the madagascar 2. not bad. funny funny. my brother forget to buy mi my sticker book so bad.