Originally posted by å™å��å¿—:don't worry i not gay like ya yu
wtf...
Originally posted by rlsh07:just watched finished the madagascar 2. not bad. funny funny. my brother forget to buy mi my sticker book so bad.
i totally forgot the first.. lol
Originally posted by youyayu:i totally forgot the first.. lol
i never watch the first actually
rlsh i also just watch madagascar leh !!
u watch at where?
i watch at vivo city
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh i also just watch madagascar leh !!
u watch at where?
i watch at vivo city
i watch at jurong point lo. so far from mi leh you
Originally posted by rlsh07:i watch at jurong point lo. so far from mi leh you
wah i thought we watch together ![]()
the lion say to the zebra " other zebras are white and black, u are black and white ''
totally lame ![]()
but the movie very short leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah i thought we watch togetherthe lion say to the zebra " other zebras are white and black, u are black and white ''
totally lame
but the movie very short leh
but hor very hard to tell the difference leh. the movie very short. the shark keep following the mote is it? very funny
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor very hard to tell the difference leh. the movie very short. the shark keep following the mote is it? very funny
tats why i say lame mah
the shark very retarded lor
no more water still can survive, in the end go inside the volcano and die ![]()
sibei no logic ![]()
the penguins very clever hor?
tats why i say lame mahthe shark very retarded lor
no more water still can survive, in the end go inside the volcano and die
sibei no logic
the penguins very clever hor?
the movie no logic one wat. it's all imagination only wat. lions do not dance!!!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:the movie no logic one wat. it's all imagination only wat. lions do not dance!!!!!
i like to move it move it
he like to move it move it
she like to move it move it
we like to..... MOVE IT
i like to move it move ithe like to move it move it
she like to move it move it
we like to..... MOVE IT
that is really a dancing song! hahaha!
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is really a dancing song! hahaha!
the granny kena bang by car still cannot die ![]()
really really no logic
the granny kena bang by car still cannot diereally really no logic
n she can fight the lion leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:n she can fight the lion leh
she spank the lion got the finger mark there ![]()
she spank the lion got the finger mark there
yeah lo. wah just now hear someone arguing under my block so scary leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. wah just now hear someone arguing under my block so scary leh
like tat only u scare ah?
mine always got argument
used to it ![]()
like tat only u scare ah?mine always got argument
used to it
a lot of shouting mah. a bit scary sometimes
i still have not even bath yet.
go bath loh
u waiting for wat? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go bath loh
u waiting for wat?
here very addictive mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:here very addictive mah
define 'here'
u mean sgforum or gunner forum?
define 'here'u mean sgforum or gunner forum?
hmm.. gunner forum is a part of sgforum mah. but cannot leh i think have to go bath leh, my back is itching like crazy think hor the mosquitos keep biting mi leh.
some hot water will help to soothe the itchness
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. gunner forum is a part of sgforum mah. but cannot leh i think have to go bath leh, my back is itching like crazy think hor the mosquitos keep biting mi leh.
some hot water will help to soothe the itchness
then go bath lor
bath liao then come back crap
i'm back. wat did i miss?
nuttin? ![]()