Originally posted by rlsh07:u mean the chicken there ar? hmm.. but hor got chio bu meh
eh that time i go geylang
i swear all the chicken very very chio lor
Originally posted by gunner77:
eh that time i go geylangi swear all the chicken very very chio lor
is it? that time i went did not see much leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:cycle? dun knoe cycling leh.
HUH !
so big liao donno how to cycle?
omg, cycling so fun lor
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? that time i went did not see much leh
i go that time 2-3 am
HUH !so big liao donno how to cycle?
omg, cycling so fun lor
yeah lo. most of time ppl double bike mi leh.
i go that time 2-3 am
wah xiao di di go out so late one? ur parents won't call you one ar?
Originally posted by youyayu:brutus everytime visit 1 right
i go there............................
visit my dentist...
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah xiao di di go out so late one? ur parents won't call you one ar?
excuse moi
im 17 leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. most of time ppl double bike mi leh.
learn la
u learn liao hor, then u got one new skill
very easy one, the starting is about balancing, after tat all on ur way liao
excuse moiim 17 leh
but still xiao didi leh
xdd ![]()
learn lau learn liao hor, then u got one new skill
very easy one, the starting is about balancing, after tat all on ur way liao
very scary leh. my left leg is a bit weak, quite hard to balance. but i will learn if only there was someone to teach mi
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
visit my dentist...
you go so far ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but still xiao didi leh
wah lao ![]()
wah lao
yah wat. younger than mi n less than 21 all xdd leh
Originally posted by bryanw:xdd
pls be serious k. im really 17 ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
visit my dentist...
yea.. i know your meaning of dentist ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:very scary leh. my left leg is a bit weak, quite hard to balance. but i will learn if only there was someone to teach mi
easy la...
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah wat. younger than mi n less than 21 all xdd leh
but next year i 18 already leh
18 u know !!
18 can do alot of times leh..
pls be serious k. im really 17
17 still young lo
Originally posted by youyayu:yea.. i know your meaning of dentist
oral sex
Originally posted by youyayu:yea.. i know your meaning of dentist
dun tink too much.... ![]()
nites every1...
but next year i 18 already leh18 u know !!
18 can do alot of times leh..
that sun xie zhi.. same bdae as me..
age same as u
Originally posted by rlsh07:very scary leh. my left leg is a bit weak, quite hard to balance. but i will learn if only there was someone to teach mi
pls ask a gal to teach u
coz if u ask a guy to teach u, this is a best chance for them to touch u ![]()
pls be serious k. im really 17