Originally posted by rlsh07:wah ! self praise leh. hmm.. guys n girls' perspective quite different i think
LOL
Originally posted by rlsh07:should have record down mah then can suan him
somemore today his bday ![]()
because i dun think he handsome mah
Originally posted by gunner77:
somemore today his bday
memorable hor. he will remember it for life. just like i always remember i caused the mannequin at suntec carrefour to fall on the ground.
Originally posted by rlsh07:memorable hor. he will remember it for life. just like i always remember i caused the mannequin at suntec carrefour to fall on the ground.
wah seh
best leh u ![]()
wah sehbest leh u
accident mah. i did not mean to though. but so ma lun then, the security guard looking then my ex have to put the mannequin back where it was
Originally posted by rlsh07:accident mah. i did not mean to though. but so ma lun then, the security guard looking then my ex have to put the mannequin back where it was
song bo ?
song bo ?
not bad le. the one most trumatising is that when the cat bit my broter when i was young
Originally posted by rlsh07:not bad le. the one most trumatising is that when the cat bit my broter when i was young
why the cat bo tai bo ji go bite ur brother?
i dun knoe leh. we were walking then i'm standing one side then my bto another side. the cat was chasing another cat then my bro cannot siam then the cat bite my brother lo. i hor since then very scared of animals wh got teeth leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. we were walking then i'm standing one side then my bto another side. the cat was chasing another cat then my bro cannot siam then the cat bite my brother lo. i hor since then very scared of animals wh got teeth leh
now also ah?
i scare of those big birds that got very fierce eyes and coloured feather.
i scare to go near the peacock, i scare they do something funny to me
now also ah?
yeah lo even now. mi a bit timid one. last time i also scared of small small insects leh
now also ah?
u scared they peck your bird?
Originally posted by bryanw:
u scared they peck your bird?
how u noe? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo even now. mi a bit timid one. last time i also scared of small small insects leh
some insect i scare la
got one insect sibei kaopeh one lor
like to make alot of noise, i donno the name of it
some insect i scare lagot one insect sibei kaopeh one lor
like to make alot of noise, i donno the name of it
cricket ar? always make noise at night one is it?
how u noe?
of cos i know. otherwise how can be friends? ![]()
of cos i know. otherwise how can be friends?
wah mr bryan knoes mr gunner so well leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:cricket ar? always make noise at night one is it?
no not cricket
the insect very uncommon
of cos i know. otherwise how can be friends?
so smart ![]()
no not cricketthe insect very uncommon
got meh. dun knoe leh. mi not insect expert leh. but i stil very scared now of insects
Originally posted by rlsh07:got meh. dun knoe leh. mi not insect expert leh. but i stil very scared now of insects
other than tat wat are u scare of?
i dun knoe leh. when i'm engrossed in something, someone tap mi on my shoulder, i would jump also
ya la
me also like tat wat
sometimes when ur mind is away, something comes to u
u will be shocked wat
Originally posted by gunner77:ya la
me also like tat wat
sometimes when ur mind is away, something comes to u
u will be shocked wat
yeah lo. then my colleague so bad you knoe. mi n my another colleague went to the toilet then come out. he jump out of nowhere. then i scream very loud leh.