Originally posted by gunner77:
which one u prefer?- the pay low, but something u like
-the pay high, but something u dont like
hmm.. i dun knoe leh. i take the pay high one ba doing something i can manage and adapt into lo as long as the the job enables mi to wrk with a clear conscience lo
good night hunny
good nite bryan
Originally posted by bryanw:good night hunny
night. slp well. have sweet dreams
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i dun knoe leh. i take the pay high one ba doing something i can manage and adapt into lo as long as the the job enables mi to wrk with a clear conscience lo
haiz.. why our society become like tat?
where money is the most important...
haiz.. why our society become like tat?where money is the most important...
but if i want more money, i would have gone into IT line le but then i think i will hate the job in the end and cannot manage . but then i hor is a weird person, i can make myself to adapt into the environment ba
wah never thought i stay till this late leh
10 Users Online lemon1974 SingaporeTyrannosaur gLc ben1406 bryanw gunner77 rlsh07 SOfS skythewood Noahtay
Originally posted by rlsh07:but if i want more money, i would have gone into IT line le but then i think i will hate the job in the end and cannot manage . but then i hor is a weird person, i can make myself to adapt into the environment ba
wah i wish i can becoz i football player next time
doing something i like ![]()
wah i wish i can becoz i football player next timedoing something i like
then now must train le. actually if you want to be football player hor, since young must train le
huh? this is late ah?
still early leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:then now must train le. actually if you want to be football player hor, since young must train le
i got train
but i never join club
so i dont think can become football player liao
Originally posted by gunner77:huh? this is late ah?
still early leh
because young time train up your stamina then can join cca then from there get recognised by ppl
i got trainbut i never join club
so i dont think can become football player liao
can u can take part in open competitions.
ok la
next year i try to join club's trials ![]()
actually my sch got one senior he ask me join sch team when i was sec 3 i say don wan
coz i noe if i play football, i wont study one
Originally posted by gunner77:ok la
next year i try to join club's trials
actually my sch got one senior he ask me join sch team when i was sec 3 i say don wan
coz i noe if i play football, i wont study one
then now can try liao ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then now can try liao ar?
can try for trial lor
if they see me good they make me for U21 team
can try for trial lorif they see me good they make me for U21 team
jia you ba but dun neglect your studies hor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:jia you ba but dun neglect your studies hor.
now i waiting for o lvl result i also donno whether i can make it anot ![]()
u still don wan go sleep?
now i waiting for o lvl result i also donno whether i can make it anotu still don wan go sleep?
slping soon ba. today we crap a lot hor.
this thread created on
i always can crap one
me ish very day happy and crappy
i go to sch and talk to my friends only, never listen to teacher one
Originally posted by gunner77:i always can crap one
me ish very day happy and crappy
i go to sch and talk to my friends only, never listen to teacher one
wah like that not gd leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah like that not gd leh
aiya no need to listen to teacher one la
when u grow up, u will realise tat at the end of the day
u are studying by urself one