yeah rain stop liao leh
but then dun feel like going anywhere le
my area here still bright & sunny..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:my area here still bright & sunny..
gd wat. you want to be rainy ar?
warm weather..
yesterday only slight drizzle & for awhile only..
just when i tot it stop, it starts raining again
Originally posted by QX179R:warm weather..
yesterday only slight drizzle & for awhile only..
still no rain in the east? think the clouds like the west more
just checked the forecast, eastern side cloudy nia..
Originally posted by QX179R:just checked the forecast, eastern side cloudy nia..
the direction of the clouds changes!
hopefully so..
it reain and stop and rain and stop n now it's raining again!
just watched finished "The devil wears prada" not bad, really not bad indeed
want to go slp, my nose really like quite bad though
keep sneezing and sneezing dun knoe wat can i do to stop it
my nose is red, raining now dun think i want to go out le. just taken some medication clarinanse. hope it works. i going to go and hug my bolster le.
rlsh thought u working?
btw my here also rain ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i only say u always be my fren leh
friendship forever got wrong ah!?
i know ur hidden meaning ok ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh thought u working?
btw my here also rain
no la on leave mah. the medicine did wrk. i no more sneezing le after a gd rest
Jufri help me?
Originally posted by bus555:Jufri help me?
help simi..![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Jufri help me?
help you to do wat?
what is like to have a gf?
Originally posted by bus555:what is like to have a gf?
huh? jufri got gf meh? i did not knoe abt that
Originally posted by bus555:what is like to have a gf?
it depends on the individual..
just make sure u treat her gd..
Originally posted by QX179R:it depends on the individual..
just make sure u treat her gd..
you got gf liao ar?! woah exciting!