did I ever say I haf..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:did I ever say I haf..
then how do u knoe the feeling of having a gf?
dun have to have a gf to know rite..
anyway, where's dat bussy555 who asked question then just left..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun have to have a gf to know rite..
anyway, where's dat bussy555 who asked question then just left..
dun knoe leh. think he want to woo someone is it?
anyone here?
nvm lah, dun bother abt him..
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm lah, dun bother abt him..
yeah ok. how has your evening been?
ok great & my area was raining heavily at abt 4+pm..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok great & my area was raining heavily at abt 4+pm..
finally right? when i wake up, all rain stops and my brother calling mi to ask where to sell sticker book
haha, hope it rains again 2moro..![]()
no lah was busy with this.

© Bus555 :)
Originally posted by bus555:no lah was busy with this.
© Bus555 :)
make sure you get it under ctrl..![]()
what under ctrl? central?
keep guessing..
wtf ![]()
under control huh?
anyway what does it mean man
?
oh u under spy eh?
bus555 is growing up so plz understand..![]()
Originally posted by bus555:under control huh?
anyway what does it mean man?
oh u under spy eh?
you so smart, i'm sure you're able to figure out..
I'd rather spend my time on much better stuffs than spying on you..
hello everyone ![]()
nice weather ![]()
it's raining again i think. i can hear the sound
gunner where are you?
at home lor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:at home lor
finally ur here, someone to talk with mi le