yeah mah. i dun noe why. afternoon like ppl dun post in forum one, just chat in shoutbox but also dun knoe wat they are chatting about
all go out mah
or sleeping lor
me sleep until afternoon ![]()
back ~
mi slp until 12 + then wake up then after that wake up keep sneezing, then slp again slp until 7 + then watch tv then come back here again
cold weather tats why u sneeze ah?
btw welcome back qxssy ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi slp until 12 + then wake up then after that wake up keep sneezing, then slp again slp until 7 + then watch tv then come back here again
enjoy it while u can right now...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
enjoy it while u can right now...
trying to but sometimes no one accompany mi to talk, also like very sian leh
hope it rains again later in the afternoon..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:trying to but sometimes no one accompany mi to talk, also like very sian leh
still need to ask meh... got gunner ma.. yyy also...
hopefully not rain again. my mum just bought back two bunch of bananas. yummy! i love to eat bannas le.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
still need to ask meh... got gunner ma.. yyy also...
must see when they are here also mah
i don like to eat banana
its kinda weird to eat banana rite guys? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i don like to eat banana
its kinda weird to eat banana rite guys?
if u think straight, nothing will go wrong
Originally posted by gunner77:i don like to eat banana
its kinda weird to eat banana rite guys?
you think too much liao lah..
eat is ok but dun use "the action dat is used to eat a lolipop"..![]()
think too much le la
Originally posted by rlsh07:if u think straight, nothing will go wrong
my mind cant think straight ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you think too much liao lah..
eat is ok but dun use "the action dat is used to eat a lolipop"..
u think out of the box sia ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
my mind cant think straight
wah like that very dangerous then how are u going to be a football player? have to think straight so that you can score the goal in mah
u think out of the box sia
that shows dat i'm flexible & not confined..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:that shows dat i'm flexible & not confined..
great point!
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah like that very dangerous then how are u going to be a football player? have to think straight so that you can score the goal in mah
who tell u football must kick straight?
u can curl the ball also wat
got see beckham curl his freekick?
Originally posted by QX179R:that shows dat i'm flexible & not confined..
gd for u ![]()
who tell u football must kick straight?u can curl the ball also wat
got see beckham curl his freekick?
mind straight then can kick the ball in mah. not ask u to kick straight. like in one of angelina jolie's movies, the bullet can curve one mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:mind straight then can kick the ball in mah. not ask u to kick straight. like in one of angelina jolie's movies, the bullet can curve one mah
talking about ang moh
why ang moh gals so hot and sexy ah? ![]()
talking about ang mohwhy ang moh gals so hot and sexy ah?
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder mah