shiok ah gunner, slept for so long..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder mah
very chim
me no understand
Originally posted by QX179R:shiok ah gunner, slept for so long..
have u ever sleep in ur ambulance before? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
very chimme no understand
well.. soon you will know when u met the right one.
no matter how others see the person, to you, you can accept the person for who the person is
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. soon you will know when u met the right one.
no matter how others see the person, to you, you can accept the person for who the person is
interesting..
u got bf?
have u ever sleep in ur ambulance before?
yes, but only after returning from hospitals..
e.g. from KK till where " I'm " based at..
Originally posted by QX179R:yes, but only after returning from hospitals..
e.g. from KK till where " I'm " based at..
so where are u based at? ![]()
btw u guys rocks la! ![]()
u guys make this cockbox move so fast
interesting..u got bf?
Originally posted by gunner77:so where are u based at?
Changi Fire Station..
its located at 491 Upper Changi Rd which is near ITE Simei..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah lo. how you knoe ar?
i donno
i asking u only
so u have la?
Originally posted by gunner77:btw u guys rocks la!
eh, which is why you need to choose mods wisely & dun suka suka anyhow give..
I even add this forum as one of my fav forums leh, the list where you can see it on the right side of your screen..
i donnoi asking u only
so u have la?
Originally posted by QX179R:Changi Fire Station..
its located at 491 Upper Changi Rd which is near ITE Simei..
wah talking about simei ITE
u noe how close am i to going tat sch anot?
should have go there instead of taking sec 5
if my o lvl die, really i wasted this year, should have join my friends there.
Originally posted by gunner77:btw u guys rocks la!
yeah lo i have la
good lor
ur bf handsome? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, which is why you need to choose mods wisely & dun suka suka anyhow give..
I even add this forum as one of my fav forums leh, the list where you can see it on the right side of your screen..
wah i dint noe can add fav forum leh ![]()
wah talking about simei ITEu noe how close am i to going tat sch anot?
should have go there instead of taking sec 5
if my o lvl die, really i wasted this year, should have join my friends there.
so results haven't know yet or wat..![]()
good lorur bf handsome?
Originally posted by QX179R:so results haven't know yet or wat..
result jan 2009 then will come out
really hope i dont flunked it
not really. n he's not perfect or anything.
which part of him is attractive? ![]()
i heard some gals like the smile of a guy
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. sometimes i think that communication plays a big part in everyone’s lives
pls elaborate
result jan 2009 then will come outreally hope i dont flunked it
best of luck for ur results then..
eh, now you know can add forums as your fav forums rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:best of luck for ur results then..
eh, now you know can add forums as your fav forums rite..
thanks ![]()
ya now i noe already.
qxssy, i hope i kena police as NS.
i really wan to go police than army