Originally posted by gunner77:
pls elaborate
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i dun knoe like the words that is spoken out from your mouth have to be chosen with care so that you do not offend anyone, so words is a powerful weapon. it can break or bend someone
some ppl never think before they talk
which part of him is attractive?i heard some gals like the smile of a guy
thanksya now i noe already.
qxssy, i hope i kena police as NS.
i really wan to go police than army
wah, you say like dat I sad leh..
why scdf not included in the list..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, you say like dat I sad leh..
why scdf not included in the list..
police is my priority
the rest all the same to me.
scdf got included fireman?
i dun knoe. when u like someone, u dun knoe why you like the person also. that is why u like the person for who the person is not what the person does or wat the person have
ya loh ya loh
i also agree with u
u like someone, u really donno why u like tat person
Originally posted by gunner77:police is my priority
you want to be a policeman ar?
kinda la
kinda la
is there a reason for this dream?
Originally posted by gunner77:police is my priority
yup, its included..
but in scdf, the vocation to aim for is ambulance medic & highly recommended..
Originally posted by rlsh07:is there a reason for this dream?
yes. ![]()
yes.
n that is?
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, its included..
but in scdf, the vocation to aim for is ambulance medic & highly recommended..
ohh
air force also part of NS issit?
Originally posted by rlsh07:n that is?
i also donno how to tell u
use ur fingers and type out the words that your brain is asking the finger to type out
ohhair force also part of NS issit?
for the force air part I can't comment coz I'm not too sure (err, air force I meant)..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:for the force air part I can't comment coz I'm not too sure (err, air force I meant)..
i think it is ba. but if want to be pilot think the eyesight must be perfect.
Originally posted by rlsh07:use ur fingers and type out the words that your brain is asking the finger to type out
ok la, i always in sch, i saw those student smoke
i mean they are underage smoking, then the most the DM can do is to cane them and hope they change
i hope to be a police and catch all these punks smoking and bring them back to lock up.
and all those tat like to act like some big gangster.
hi ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:for the force air part I can't comment coz I'm not too sure (err, air force I meant)..
air force good sia
always go oversea train one
u definitely cant train in singapore ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:hi
yo..![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:hi
act cute ![]()
ok la, i always in sch, i saw those student smokei mean they are underage smoking, then the most the DM can do is to cane them and hope they change
i hope to be a police and catch all these punks smoking and bring them back to lock up.
and all those tat like to act like some big gangster.
but u bring them to lock them up, they have to make their own decision to change also i think. i think u want to be a cousellor instead
air force good siaalways go oversea train one
u definitely cant train in singapore
depends on how you look at it lor..
but force air they are kinda strict on their selections if I'm not wrong..
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u bring them to lock them up, they have to make their own decision to change also i think. i think u want to be a cousellor instead
no, i want to use my authority to teach them a lesson ![]()