Originally posted by QX179R:depends on how you look at it lor..
but force air they are kinda strict on their selections if I'm not wrong..
ya of coz must strict la
air force leh
fly aeroplane drop bomb hor
Originally posted by QX179R:yo..
hi my love
Originally posted by gunner77:
no, i want to use my authority to teach them a lesson
very macho of you leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:very macho of you leh
define macho. ![]()
define macho.
you got start training for your stamina? ur arm strength to do the pull up?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you got start training for your stamina? ur arm strength to do the pull up?
he is xdd not much strength
no, i want to use my authority to teach them a lesson
don't anyhow, otherwise kena charged not funny..
wats more ORD date extended isn't a gd thing..
Originally posted by bryanw:
he is xdd not much strength
so much train mah. train until he is really fit then he can get a headstart in his ns.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you got start training for your stamina? ur arm strength to do the pull up?
stamina ok
2.4km run always no problem
but pull up....kanasai only can do 2 ![]()
nvm, i going gym to train ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't anyhow, otherwise kena charged not funny..
wats more ORD date extended isn't a gd thing..
huh?
can extend one meh?
thought serve 2 years than fuck off liao?
stamina ok2.4km run always no problem
but pull up....kanasai only can do 2
nvm, i going gym to train
pull up at least must do 20 then consider fit. use the dumb bell to train your arm strength lo.
huh?can extend one meh?
if u do not behave lo, the officers will threaten to extend your ord date lo. so just do your part in ns, do not try to be naughty.
Originally posted by rlsh07:pull up at least must do 20 then consider fit. use the dumb bell to train your arm strength lo.
wah seh 20 ![]()
siao liao
huh?can extend one meh?
if you suay suay do wrong thing kena charge then go DB..
ur ord date auto extend..
Originally posted by QX179R:if you suay suay do wrong thing kena charge then go DB..
ur ord date auto extend..
like the PCK son tat came out in the news? ![]()
just go fuck the officer
Originally posted by bryanw:just go fuck the officer
dont wan
i not gay
like the PCK son tat came out in the news?
something like dat lah..
best is do what you have to do & dun do anything funny while serving ur NS coz its really not worth it..
wah seh 20siao liao
20 is minimum in my standard la. u hor train more hor. at least have some shape in your body hor. it might increase your chances of meeting girls too.
Originally posted by rlsh07:20 is minimum in my standard la. u hor train more hor. at least have some shape in your body hor. it might increase your chances of meeting girls too.
wat u mean ur standard? ![]()
u mean in order to be ur bf, need to do 20 pull up ah?
ya lor, some gals like those fit body, but u just now say
if u love someone, u donno why u love the person
so body important meh?
Originally posted by QX179R:something like dat lah..
best is do what you have to do & dun do anything funny while serving ur NS coz its really not worth it..
ok ok
me still got a couple more years before i go in
why ns need to surrender pink ic ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:20 is minimum in my standard la. u hor train more hor. at least have some shape in your body hor. it might increase your chances of meeting girls too.
no wonder they say sggirls standard all so high..
wat u mean ur standard?u mean in order to be ur bf, need to do 20 pull up ah?
ya lor, some gals like those fit body, but u just now say
if u love someone, u donno why u love the person
so body important meh?
no la. consider to be fit lo. my bf not fit la. he chubby chubby one like mi lo. i say other girls, not mi la
ok okme still got a couple more years before i go in
why ns need to surrender pink ic
you'll still have your i/c except not the civilian type but rather the ns type called 11B or something like dat..
Originally posted by bryanw:
hi my love
omg..![]()
plz dun gay leh..