after ns then return back to you lo. i think they dun want you to be MIA or sumthing ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. consider to be fit lo. my bf not fit la. he chubby chubby one like mi lo. i say other girls, not mi la
aiya gf very headache one
Originally posted by QX179R:omg..
plz dun gay leh..
i tot u two have sumthing going on leh. dun have ar?
Originally posted by QX179R:you'll still have your i/c except not the civilian type but rather the ns type called 11B or something like dat..
interesting... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
aiya gf very headache one
depends on which type of girl you meet lo. i think if you meet my type, think not much problem one la
Originally posted by rlsh07:i tot u two have sumthing going on leh. dun have ar?
very sad leh, you think of me to be like dat..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:depends on which type of girl you meet lo. i think if you meet my type, think not much problem one la
hope so lor.
interesting...
you'll get green colour for army & blue for scdf as well as police..
wats most interesting is dat u'll get to keep ur 11B after you ord..
Originally posted by QX179R:omg..
plz dun gay leh..
its friendly greeting la. u dont like then never mind lor
Originally posted by QX179R:very sad leh, you think of me to be like dat..
but it could be interesting mah hahaha
i know ur hidden meaning ok
me nvr say things with hidden meaning one leh!
me so pure so innocent ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you'll get green colour for army & blue for scdf as well as police..
wats most interesting is dat u'll get to keep ur 11B after you ord..
tat would be ur identity for 2 years.........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
me nvr say things with hidden meaning one leh!me so pure so innocent
u dig all the way back for this ah? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
me nvr say things with hidden meaning one leh!me so pure so innocent
you pure n innocent, pigs will fly though
Originally posted by bryanw:
its friendly greeting la. u dont like then never mind lor
ok, no offence but I've misunderstood ur actions..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, no offence but I've misunderstood ur actions..
wah you got someone in mind is it? so you very nervous that someone else would misunderstand is it?
chocochips is cunning ![]()
tat would be ur identity for 2 years.........
yup, dats your "darling" for the whole 2 yrs..
you'll oso be issued with a ns concession ezlink but I didn't even use it..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, dats your "darling" for the whole 2 yrs..
you'll oso be issued with a ns concession ezlink but I didn't even use it..
wah got ns ezlink
so good!
why never use? u prefer to walk home from camp issit? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you pure n innocent, pigs will fly though
got hear before air pork anot?! ![]()
u dig all the way back for this ah?
haha oni 1 page after my last post here ma.
oh btw, hi my FRIEND! ![]()
hi gay friend! ![]()
wah got ns ezlinkso good!
why never use? u prefer to walk home from camp issit?
I rather use my own ezlink card..
the photo on the ns ezlink really sux..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got hear before air pork anot?!
haha oni 1 page after my last post here ma.oh btw, hi my FRIEND!
i meant living pigs fly mah. hahaha
Originally posted by QX179R:I rather use my own ezlink card..
nvm one la as long as it's cheaper. is it any cheaper?
Originally posted by QX179R:I rather use my own ezlink card..
wah lao
u just tap the card la
who cares about the photo ![]()