Originally posted by gunner77:
wah laou just tap the card la
who cares about the photo
put your neoprint on the original photo la
Originally posted by rlsh07:i meant living pigs fly mah. hahaha
ok la
got something i must show you
very rare one

Originally posted by gunner77:hi gay friend!
u say i gay, but wad u doing with u d*ck hanging out and facing towards me? ![]()
cheaper only if you purchase the concession otherwise its the same as using an adult ezlink card which I'm using till now..
Originally posted by QX179R:cheaper only if you purchase the concession otherwise its the same as using an adult ezlink card which I'm using till now..
oh then if ur traveling often then can purchase the concession if you want
still miss the time whereby the student concession that I bought then used to go joyriding on buses & trains..
Originally posted by bryanw:
put your neoprint on the original photo la
sorry hor
me no take neoprint ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:still miss the time whereby the student concession that I bought then used to go joyriding on buses & trains..
yeah lo. i got buy the mrt n the bus one. it's cheaper that way
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok la
got something i must show you
very rare one
u say i gay, but wad u doing with u d*ck hanging out and facing towards me?
its u peep on my dick hor
Originally posted by gunner77:its u peep on my dick hor
wah u two very x rated leh. like fliming yellow movie like that
k lady & gentlemen, i'm gonna go koon liao..![]()
nites/morning all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:k lady & gentlemen, i'm gonna go koon liao..
nites/morning all ~
wah so early ar? going to miss you then. tml come back early hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah so early ar? going to miss you then. tml come back early hor
okok, see wat time I'll wake up..
after breakfast, most likely I'll do some bus & train spottings 1st before I log in..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:okok, see wat time I'll wake up..
after breakfast, most likely I'll do some bus & train spottings 1st before I log in..
dun take too long hor
so free.
bus and train spotting somemore.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
so free.
yeah lo. i guess he is free lo. hmm.. you are free too? or you have to wrk?
so free.
aiyah, ok mah coz next mth I'm gonna continue my studies again so enjoy abit more 1st..
* logs out & go koon liao
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. i guess he is free lo. hmm.. you are free too? or you have to wrk?
me also quite free. ![]()
Gunner's?
This forum about Arsenal huh?
me also quite free.
is it? then come here n talk with mi more leh
Gunner's?
no leh. can come here to talk cock sing song lo
Gunner's?
no la
this forum is about talking cock
just talk only ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no la
this forum is about talking cock
just talk only
yeah lo. not bad hor.
just now talk to my friends(gals) on the phone
they just finish prom nite
lucky me never go
waste money and waste my time
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. not bad hor.
this forum not bad
the mods are the best ![]()
except for that bloodstain kid ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:just now talk to my friends(gals) on the phone
they just finish prom nite
lucky me never go
waste money and waste my time
why ar?? not fun meh?