Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar?? not fun meh?
i donno about the fun
but i look at how my classmate spend money to buy nice nice shirt for just one event
i tink its a waste
lucky all my good buddies never go
they follow my decision ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i donno about the funbut i look at how my classmate spend money to buy nice nice shirt for just one event
i tink its a waste
lucky all my good buddies never go
they follow my decision
those who go is because of the girls is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:those who go is because of the girls is it?
some asshole go there to show off how handsome they are ![]()
actually this kind of event is suited for the gals
coz only gals like to dress up nice nice for all these.
some asshole go there to show off how handsome they areactually this kind of event is suited for the gals
coz only gals like to dress up nice nice for all these.
yeah lo. important event for them actually. but then guys who think themselves to be handsome usually are not the handsome ones
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. important event for them actually. but then guys who think themselves to be handsome usually are not the handsome ones
cant be bothered with these ppl
somemore i don like my form teacher, don wan to see her face anymore.
btw wats ur sec sch in the past?
cant be bothered with these pplsomemore i don like my form teacher, don wan to see her face anymore.
btw wats ur sec sch in the past?
pioneer secondary. heard of it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:pioneer secondary. heard of it?
ya
one of my good friend join that sch at sec 3
yaone of my good friend join that sch at sec 3
is it? now that school is getting from bad to worse in my opinon
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? now that school is getting from bad to worse in my opinon
i donno much about tat sch
but i noe the uniform is green color
i donno much about tat schbut i noe the uniform is green color
but now change colour le, so dull like that. eeeeeeee!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:but now change colour le, so dull like that. eeeeeeee!!!
no matter how u eeee
im sure u don wan to wear a purple skirt in my sch ![]()
no matter how u eeeeim sure u don wan to wear a purple skirt in my sch
why not? purple skirt not nice meh. at least it is different wat
Originally posted by rlsh07:why not? purple skirt not nice meh. at least it is different wat
ok unique taste
yeah lo. which school you are from ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. which school you are from ar?
i already say purple skirt liao
u guess lor
i already say purple skirt liaou guess lor
i dun knoe leh. dun pay attention to sch uniform le leh. so say leh
queensway sec
talking about my sch
yst i go vivo hor
i saw my teacher and another new teacher that join my sch dating
caught them! ![]()
too bad i grad liao if not i go back sch, he will kena from me nicely ![]()
i even told him to go hotel if he needs it ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:talking about my sch
yst i go vivo hor
i saw my teacher and another new teacher that join my sch dating
caught them!
too bad i grad liao if not i go back sch, he will kena from me nicely
i even told him to go hotel if he needs it
really? u so daring ar? but they must have look sweet together leh.
i sch time got this two teachers together. then the guy hor always go to the girl's class, warning us to behave else we will get it from him. so protective of the guy leh
i hope my bf can be protective of mi too
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? u so daring ar? but they must have look sweet together leh.
i sch time got this two teachers together. then the guy hor always go to the girl's class, warning us to behave else we will get it from him. so protective of the guy leh
that guy using his authority only la
teachers at sch only dare to use authority.
got one of my sch DM, tat time he take bus at the bus stop im taking
me and my friends at there, when his bus come, he say bye bye to us like he scare of us like tat ![]()
at sch one dragon, outside sch one worm ![]()
rlsh ah~ im sec 5 leh.
u noe sec 5 is the most senior, they dare to do alot of things ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i hope my bf can be protective of mi too
ur bf cant give u a sense of security?
that guy using his authority only lateachers at sch only dare to use authority.
got one of my sch DM, tat time he take bus at the bus stop im taking
me and my friends at there, when his bus come, he say bye bye to us like he scare of us like tat
at sch one dragon, outside sch one worm
rlsh ah~ im sec 5 leh.
u noe sec 5 is the most senior, they dare to do alot of things
is it? like wat sia?
ur bf cant give u a sense of security?
cannot say that but then dun knoe leh. he never announce it in front of his frens yet
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? like wat sia?
hmm like me see..
i dare to play football in class and kena caught when i was sec 2 ![]()
some teachers im very close wif, i dare to talk to them like my friends
e.g using those fuck words
and they still can reply me in those words ![]()
i dare to make fun of my english teacher in english class
and he cant do anything to me
once he told me tat im choosen for a debate shit, i told him " u choose me i wont come on tat day"
i really never come ![]()
ahh~ memorable