Originally posted by rlsh07:cannot say that but then dun knoe leh. he never announce it in front of his frens yet
u mean he never tell his friends he got a gf?
Originally posted by gunner77:
hmm like me see..i dare to play football in class and kena caught when i was sec 2
some teachers im very close wif, i dare to talk to them like my friends
e.g using those fuck words
and they still can reply me in those words
i dare to make fun of my english teacher in english class
and he cant do anything to me
once he told me tat im choosen for a debate shit, i told him " u choose me i wont come on tat day"
i really never come
ahh~ memorable
wah u really gutsy leh. but i think ppl like you for who you are because u like very real like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u really gutsy leh. but i think ppl like you for who you are because u like very real like that
seriously my sec sch teacher all very bias
in my sec sch
im only close to those pe teacher coz i love pe, im the pe rep for 5 years
my chinese and physic teacher believe in me when my form teacher already look down on me
although i make fun of my english teacher, i still respect him.
u mean he never tell his friends he got a gf?
he never like annouce to his church friends. some know some dun knoe
Originally posted by rlsh07:he never like annouce to his church friends. some know some dun knoe
then u annouce for him lor
seriously my sec sch teacher all very biasin my sec sch
im only close to those pe teacher coz i love pe, im the pe rep for 5 years
my chinese and physic teacher believe in me when my form teacher already look down on me
although i make fun of my english teacher, i still respect him.
i guess some teachers are like that. some teachers are very based on academic ones.
then u annouce for him lor
cannot leh. i think got proper procedure one. announce means like life time partnership le
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess some teachers are like that. some teachers are very based on academic ones.
ya la
my form teacher like tat lor
she classified the class into
- good and smart ones
- playful and smart ones
- the rest of the class
i fall in the last catergory ![]()
but im really suck in studies la
im good in football, one of my pe teacher said that im one of the natural footballer he ever seen.
ya lamy form teacher like tat lor
she classified the class into
- good and smart ones
- playful and smart ones
- the rest of the class
i fall in the last catergory
but im really suck in studies la
im good in football, one of my pe teacher said that im one of the natural footballer he ever seen.
but hor at least have to wrk hard in your studies also. but i guess everyone have their own gifts. maybe ur gifting is not in your studies ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:cannot leh. i think got proper procedure one. announce means like life time partnership le
u want to marry him mah?
are u really to settle down?
i tell u, if u want to retire early u can start to have kids now
u see youyayu, he is going to be a father at the age of 21
by the time his children grow up
he can afford to retire before 55
good planning ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor at least have to wrk hard in your studies also. but i guess everyone have their own gifts. maybe ur gifting is not in your studies ba
ya lor
u ask me to sit down and can get A1 in a 1.5 hour paper i cannot do it
but if u ask me to score hat trick in 1.5 hour i dare to tell u i can do it.
u want to marry him mah?are u really to settle down?
i tell u, if u want to retire early u can start to have kids now
u see youyayu, he is going to be a father at the age of 21
by the time his children grow up
he can afford to retire before 55
good planning
actually i am a very simple person. want to have my own family, have two kids. but dun even know whether i have kids a not
ya loru ask me to sit down and can get A1 in a 1.5 hour paper i cannot do it
but if u ask me to score hat trick in 1.5 hour i dare to tell u i can do it.
then now u are waiting for ur o levels results or wat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually i am a very simple person. want to have my own family, have two kids. but dun even know whether i have kids a not
2 only ah?
give birth somemore la
government give u money for more kids leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:then now u are waiting for ur o levels results or wat?
yupz
jan 2009 then come out
2 only ah?give birth somemore la
government give u money for more kids leh
2 enough liao lo. depends on situation la. how many kids you want to have in the future?
Originally posted by rlsh07:2 enough liao lo. depends on situation la. how many kids you want to have in the future?
i donno leh
3 lor
i tink 3 is nice ![]()
yupzjan 2009 then come out
then where are you hoping that you can go? you are going to study further right? so now just play only la?
i donno leh3 lor
i tink 3 is nice
is it? then how many years apart?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then where are you hoping that you can go? you are going to study further right? so now just play only la?
aiya i tink i belong to the ite
if i can go poly i will go lor
if my result very very good until i can go jc
i will go jc.
now i wan to play and play only.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? then how many years apart?
like me and my sisters lor
i 17
my sister 15
another sister 13
2 years apart maybe?
aiya i tink i belong to the iteif i can go poly i will go lor
if my result very very good until i can go jc
i will go jc.
now i wan to play and play only.
then everyday u do wat?
like me and my sisters lori 17
my sister 15
another sister 13
2 years apart maybe?
yeah hor. two year is the best i think. one year too near, two year just nice i think.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then everyday u do wat?
err
wake up, see wat im going to do
sometimes go out. sometimes stay at home use com
sometimes go play football
next time go gym
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah hor. two year is the best i think. one year too near, two year just nice i think.
yea
2 years ok la
not tat bad
u how old ah?