Originally posted by gunner77:
errwake up, see wat im going to do
sometimes go out. sometimes stay at home use com
sometimes go play football
next time go gym
i think hor u better go gym to train up lo. ur hse nearby got gym ar? those government one right?
yea2 years ok la
not tat bad
u how old ah?
mi ar? 7 years older than you leh. very old hor. u can call mi auntie le. my bro is older than mi by 2 years also. quite cool
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think hor u better go gym to train up lo. ur hse nearby got gym ar? those government one right?
got
those sports complex one lor
$1.50 per entry
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi ar? 7 years older than you leh. very old hor. u can call mi auntie le. my bro is older than mi by 2 years also. quite cool
u 24 ah?
wow u 24 u start to work liao
how come my cousin 24, she in uni ?
gotthose sports complex one lor
$1.50 per entry
not bad leh. mine nearby also got. but mi adult le so 2.50 per entry but still cheap la. but where exactly do you stay?
u 24 ah?wow u 24 u start to work liao
how come my cousin 24, she in uni ?
i dun knoe leh. but hor mi graduate from poly mah but she should have graduate liao mah. she keep on furthering her studies is it until P>H>D ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:not bad leh. mine nearby also got. but mi adult le so 2.50 per entry but still cheap la. but where exactly do you stay?
i tell u i don even think u noe where lor
telok blangah cresent. u noe where?
i tell u i don even think u noe where lortelok blangah cresent. u noe where?
i knoe leh. i think somewhere near mt faber safra right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. but hor mi graduate from poly mah but she should have graduate liao mah. she keep on furthering her studies is it until P>H>D ar?
i donno her la
i only know this is her final year in uni liao
she told me this year is her exam year.
u grad from poly u got study uni?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe leh. i think somewhere near mt faber safra right?
ya correct
from my hse can see the safra liao
i donno her lai only know this is her final year in uni liao
she told me this year is her exam year.
u grad from poly u got study uni?
no leh never study uni u knoe hor even if she retake also cannot be so long. u see ar? my fren study poly then study uni now already come out to wrk le. so i dun knoe wat she studying. maybe she really study until PHD ba
ya correctfrom my hse can see the safra liao
because my church is near there mah then sometimes we got go tracting to distribute flyers because our church got free tuiton classes mah. maybe we have even met just that dun knoe you that is all
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh never study uni u knoe hor even if she retake also cannot be so long. u see ar? my fren study poly then study uni now already come out to wrk le. so i dun knoe wat she studying. maybe she really study until PHD ba
she told me she retain one year in jc.
i also donno wat she studying
why u never study uni?
she told me she retain one year in jc.i also donno wat she studying
why u never study uni?
because cannot get in lo and also family financial strain so dun study uni better wat. but now ask mi to study, i also dun know wat to study le
Originally posted by rlsh07:because my church is near there mah then sometimes we got go tracting to distribute flyers because our church got free tuiton classes mah. maybe we have even met just that dun knoe you that is all
no la
i never receive flyers
i cant be bothered to take ![]()
no lai never receive flyers
i cant be bothered to take
we go ur hse to distribute mah. aiyah miss the chance else you can see mi le. too bad for you leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:because cannot get in lo and also family financial strain so dun study uni better wat. but now ask mi to study, i also dun know wat to study le
ya lor
i also think study uni very ex
i tell my mother if i go poly i don wan study uni, i say very expensive
she say dont worry ![]()
even poly also expensive lor
tats why i say ite is the best
Originally posted by rlsh07:we go ur hse to distribute mah. aiyah miss the chance else you can see mi le. too bad for you leh
u very eager to let me see u hor
want me to praise u chio issit.. ![]()
ya lori also think study uni very ex
i tell my mother if i go poly i don wan study uni, i say very expensive
she say dont worry
even poly also expensive lor
tats why i say ite is the best
but poly not as expensive as uni leh. now uni prices keep increasing leh. but uni got a lot schemes, can pay by parents' cpf or can wrk and study at the same time to pay the sch fee. but i guess in parents' eyes, they just want the best for us lo
u very eager to let me see u horwant me to praise u chio issit..
no leh mi not chio one. mi chubby chubby one. cute cute lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but poly not as expensive as uni leh. now uni prices keep increasing leh. but uni got a lot schemes, can pay by parents' cpf or can wrk and study at the same time to pay the sch fee. but i guess in parents' eyes, they just want the best for us lo
i know.
but i this type of ppl
dont like to study only like to fool around
u put so much money on me to study until uni, i scare i cannot make it
actually ite is also not very gd because it is not a conducive place for studying. you have to really not let yourself to be distracted by the other students there
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh mi not chio one. mi chubby chubby one. cute cute lo.
so ur bf like cute and chubby gals la ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually ite is also not very gd because it is not a conducive place for studying. you have to really not let yourself to be distracted by the other students there
ite ok la
i got friends there
so no problem
i know.but i this type of ppl
dont like to study only like to fool around
u put so much money on me to study until uni, i scare i cannot make it
then you have to tell your mum that i think but hor in singapore very hard to survive if you do not have a certain qualification or wat. important thing is that you must learn how to improve yourself by attending courses and also to learn and gain experience when you go out and work next time