Originally posted by gunner77:
so ur bf like cute and chubby gals la
i dun knoe leh but he say he is attracted to mi leh. so i dun knoe that one conside a not leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:then you have to tell your mum that i think but hor in singapore very hard to survive if you do not have a certain qualification or wat. important thing is that you must learn how to improve yourself by attending courses and also to learn and gain experience when you go out and work next time
ya la
singapore = exam decide ur life
ite ok lai got friends there
so no problem
then gd then. i have many frens from ITE also turn out quite well. one even went to study poly after ITE, now wrking in a primary school teaching IT
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh but he say he is attracted to mi leh. so i dun knoe that one conside a not leh
love is blind la ![]()
ya lasingapore = exam decide ur life
but hor think abt it, if you study hard n can get the qualification, you can go to NIE to be a PE teacher, doing something that you like.
teachers' basic pay is determined by the qualification that he/she holds
love is blind la
i guess so but then he do something wrong i also will say him one. i guess in a relationship, also need to learn to tell the truth about him to him ba. cannot always say nice things
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor think abt it, if you study hard n can get the qualification, you can go to NIE to be a PE teacher, doing something that you like.
teachers' basic pay is determined by the qualification that he/she holds
i got think about becoming a pe teacher.
i even tell my pe teacher one day i wan to come back and be pe teacher
but after tat i tink agan hor, pe teacher dont earn much.
and somemore everyday have to wake up early and go sch agan
i don want.
and i thought if u want to be a teacher u need to have A level cert.
me dont have tat cert.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess so but then he do something wrong i also will say him one. i guess in a relationship, also need to learn to tell the truth about him to him ba. cannot always say nice things
does he carry ur handbag for u?
seriously if i have a gf and my gf ask me carry handbag for her
i wont.
i got think about becoming a pe teacher.i even tell my pe teacher one day i wan to come back and be pe teacher
but after tat i tink agan hor, pe teacher dont earn much.
and somemore everyday have to wake up early and go sch agan
i don want.
and i thought if u want to be a teacher u need to have A level cert.
me dont have tat cert.
can have diploma also can actually. so jia you ba. if you have a dream, have to wrk towards it. dun forget it along the way
does he carry ur handbag for u?seriously if i have a gf and my gf ask me carry handbag for her
i wont.
hmm.. i never him to carry before leh but carry bag got ask him to do so. u got see the commercial where the girl ask the guy to hold her handbag right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:can have diploma also can actually. so jia you ba. if you have a dream, have to wrk towards it. dun forget it along the way
aiya now i just want to slowly survive each day
i donno wat i want to be in future.
aiya now i just want to slowly survive each dayi donno wat i want to be in future.
u never think abt it? like wat is ur ambition?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i never him to carry before leh but carry bag got ask him to do so. u got see the commercial where the girl ask the guy to hold her handbag right?
which one?
i think the advertisment of the coffee shop uncle say "i love u" to the guy very funny ![]()
which one?i think the advertisment of the coffee shop uncle say "i love u" to the guy very funny
wat is the advertisement abt?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u never think abt it? like wat is ur ambition?
ambition is become football player
but tat is as good as cannot la
so i also donno
ambition is become football playerbut tat is as good as cannot la
so i also donno
hmm.. u still young la so much time to think abt it.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is the advertisement abt?
the drinks one lor
the gal and guy go coffee shop
then the guy say he want teh ping, the gal say no no
"drink this honey its good for u"
"but why? becoz i love u"
then the remake one, the uncle is the person who say i love u to the guy
the crap box really moving very fast leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u still young la so much time to think abt it.
young meh?
very fast will be old lor
close one eye going to be 20years old alr
the drinks one lorthe gal and guy go coffee shop
then the guy say he want teh ping, the gal say no no
"drink this honey its good for u"
"but why? becoz i love u"
then the remake one, the uncle is the person who say i love u to the guy
eeeeeeeeeeeee the remake is a spoof is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:eeeeeeeeeeeee the remake is a spoof is it?
wat is spoof?
young meh?very fast will be old lor
close one eye going to be 20years old alr
now u close one eye, one min just pass by only. so dun think so much but in your free time reflect upon it then
wat is spoof?
like remake the original commercial to be funny like that lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:now u close one eye, one min just pass by only. so dun think so much but in your free time reflect upon it then
u still don wan go sleep?
something like parody like that
A parody (pronounced [ˈpɛɹədi�] US, [ˈpaɹədi�] UK), in contemporary usage, is a work created to mock, comment on, or poke fun at an original work, its subject, or author, or some other target, by means of humorous, satiric or ironic imitation