Originally posted by gunner77:
u still don wan go sleep?
going soon le. u very tired liao right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:like remake the original commercial to be funny like that lo.
ya
they want to make it funny
u never see meh?
me come here chap xiao.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me come here chap xiao..
wat is chap xiao?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is chap xiao?
kpo
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is chap xiao?
means join in and disturb..
yathey want to make it funny
u never see meh?
no leh i never saw before. you got the link? or u saw it on tv?
kpo
wat. dun knoe must ask mah. mi hor dialect group is hokkien but do not know how to speak or understand hokkien one
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:means join in and disturb..
oh hi! welcome welcome! tiny ar? you no wrk or no sch one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh i never saw before. you got the link? or u saw it on tv?
dont have the link
its on tv
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat. dun knoe must ask mah. mi hor dialect group is hokkien but do not know how to speak or understand hokkien one
im saying chap xiao is kpo la
dont have the linkits on tv
oh i @@ nvm then. when i watch tv tml, i will try to catch it then
oh i @@ i tot u say mi kpo. i @@ i @@
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ i tot u say mi kpo. i @@ i @@
joker
joker
blur already still got 6 more mins then i'm going to bed le
wah seh 40 pages already
rlsh u sibei pro ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh 40 pages already
rlsh u sibei pro
no leh not mi because u got talk to mi mah else i dun know how it become 40 pages leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:blur already still got 6 more mins then i'm going to bed le
why must so punctual to sleep one.. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:blur already still got 6 more mins then i'm going to bed le
6 more min also need to wait
just go and sleep now la
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh not mi because u got talk to mi mah else i dun know how it become 40 pages leh
not bad not bad
i choose the correct mod ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why must so punctual to sleep one.. lol
because i need time to prepare myself before shutting down mah. and 4 o clock is a whole number. 4 mins to go n counting
do u knoe how i motivate to finish my wrk before 6? i keep myself very tense n keep saying 55 mins to go, 55 mins to go then after a while then say 45 mins to go, 45 mins to go i must jia you jia you.then in the end everyone ard mi quite motivated also. hahaha
6 more min also need to waitjust go and sleep now la
two more mins to go le. rarely i get to slp at this timimg leh.
same lor
tats wat i do every week when i countdown to sch close ![]()
i keep saying 7 more weeks, just tahan
6 more weeks... until the end ![]()