1 more min n counting!
Originally posted by gunner77:same lor
tats wat i do every week when i countdown to sch close
i keep saying 7 more weeks, just tahan
6 more weeks... until the end
now over liao hor. quite happy hor. tml leave again. so happy ! hahahahaha really can get rest leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:two more mins to go le. rarely i get to slp at this timimg leh.
aiya u tmr also no work rite?
good lor
u no work then u can wake up very late
hahahahaha, 4am sharp. my mind is shutting down le. my brain trying to forbid mi to type another word.
but i just have to say
good nite everyone
good morning everyone
have sweet dreams
good nite!
good nitez ![]()
have a good sleep
cya tmr ![]()
sweet dreams
wah seh very windy now
u four plus then slp ar?
5 plus ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:5 plus
wah then u just wake up ar?
wake up 1 hour ago
Originally posted by gunner77:wake up 1 hour ago
i woke up at 9 + like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:i woke up at 9 + like that
so early then u do wat?
Originally posted by gunner77:
so early then u do wat?
bath then run some errands for my mum then have lunch with my fren lo
drives in ~
Originally posted by rlsh07:bath then run some errands for my mum then have lunch with my fren lo
ohh.
lazy afternoon for me
ohh.lazy afternoon for me
yeah lo. then share a lot with my fren lo. over some things. everyone seems to have their dreams but dun knoe wat i will do. a year is going to pass by soon
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. then share a lot with my fren lo. over some things. everyone seems to have their dreams but dun knoe wat i will do. a year is going to pass by soon
every year is fast.
talking about friends, hmm
shall call out one of good friend for coffee next week
every year is fast.talking about friends, hmm
shall call out one of good friend for coffee next week
yaeh fast. i was thinking of going for singing classes. but scared i will quit someway
Originally posted by rlsh07:yaeh fast. i was thinking of going for singing classes. but scared i will quit someway
u got a dream for singing?
actually i like singing and like to dance. but then never really go and learn or sumthing.
guess its not gonna rain today..![]()
yea i doubt its going to rain
Originally posted by QX179R:guess its not gonna rain today..
the weather too hot le. i dun think going to rain actually