Originally posted by rlsh07:actually i like singing and like to dance. but then never really go and learn or sumthing.
u got free time then go and learn lor
Originally posted by gunner77:
u got free time then go and learn lor
thinking of it actually. oh well..i will think of it more then. before the year ending. i'm getting older. so sad
Originally posted by rlsh07:thinking of it actually. oh well..i will think of it more then. before the year ending. i'm getting older. so sad
no need sad la
everyone will grow older mah
no need sad laeveryone will grow older mah
yeah i guess so. then wat are u doing today? actually hor i think if u go to gym to train often hor, u can also become fitness instructor leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so. then wat are u doing today? actually hor i think if u go to gym to train often hor, u can also become fitness instructor leh
no la
i dont train often one
later i going out
no la
i dont train often one
later i going out
to watch movie. dun tell mi go vivo again hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:to watch movie. dun tell mi go vivo again hor
no la
i going orchard
no la
i dont train often one
later i going out
go bio zhar bor ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:go bio zhar bor ah..
tats the another purpose ![]()
tats the another purpose
hmm.. quite normal for guys
tats the another purpose
dun tell me u gonna go lucky plaza..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. quite normal for guys
obviously la
u got see any guys tat say they dont like to see gals?
Originally posted by QX179R:dun tell me u gonna go lucky plaza..
lucky plaza is the fillipino ppl there is it?
obviously lau got see any guys tat say they dont like to see gals?
no never see before but then if u are with ur gf, would you look at other girls?
Originally posted by QX179R:dun tell me u gonna go lucky plaza..
no la
far east plaza ![]()
obviously lau got see any guys tat say they dont like to see gals?
have..
gays lor..
Originally posted by rlsh07:no never see before but then if u are with ur gf, would you look at other girls?
obviously la
i tink all the gals around me know tat im those tat will look at gals
Originally posted by QX179R:have..
gays lor..
those are not guys, they are just girls inside a guy body?
obviously lai tink all the gals around me know tat im those tat will look at gals
you will look at them if you have a gf ard you ar. you very gutsy hor.
Originally posted by QX179R:have..
gays lor..
ok
make sense ![]()
obviously lai tink all the gals around me know tat im those tat will look at gals
but dun make it so obvious that others know wat u're doing..
Originally posted by rlsh07:you will look at them if you have a gf ard you ar. you very gutsy hor.
i still donno the meaning of gutsy leh ![]()
wats gutsy?
i still donno the meaning of gutsy lehwats gutsy?
got a lot of guts lo. dun scare your gf will scold you ar
i only know gasby
means u got guts lor..