Originally posted by QX179R:but dun make it so obvious that others know wat u're doing..
of coz la
need to learn the art of peeping ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
i only know gasby
Originally posted by rlsh07:got a lot of guts lo. dun scare your gf will scold you ar
i also no gf
if i have a gf i will make sure i tell my gf wat type of person am i 1st
Originally posted by gunner77:
of coz laneed to learn the art of peeping
again, dun make it so obvious..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:again, dun make it so obvious..
ya la
im the master already ![]()
i also no gfif i have a gf i will make sure i tell my gf wat type of person am i 1st
then she likes to look at guys can a not
ya laim the master already
The peeping master?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
The peeping master?
yah lo u dun knoe meh. he got an invisible crown over him le
Originally posted by rlsh07:then she likes to look at guys can a not
can la
fair fair mah
The peeping master?
no lah..
peeping tom..
The peeping master?
dont make it too obvious la ![]()
shhhh
can lafair fair mah
but orchard the chio gals only come out at night is it?
dont make it too obvious lashhhh
it is a known secret, nuthing to hide one. i will advertise for you!
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah..
peeping tom..
my name is not tom leh ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:it is a known secret, nuthing to hide one. i will advertise for you!
wah sey, gunner gonna be very famous liao after the advertising..
Originally posted by rlsh07:but orchard the chio gals only come out at night is it?
i tink so
me and my friend always go far east see gals lor
i tink some and my friend always go far east see gals lor
u are another one ar
thank you thank you
at least im honest
lets admit la guys, all guys are pervert by nature
nobody is innocent.
those innocent one are acting only ![]()
man is incomplete until he is married.
then he is really finished.
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are another one ar
another one wat? ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:man is incomplete until he is married.
then he is really finished.
you sound as if you have a phobia of marriage
Originally posted by gunner77:thank you thank you
at least im honest
lets admit la guys, all guys are pervert by nature
nobody is innocent.
those innocent one are acting only
another one wat?
he is another one king of peeping lo. or i would say the prince then
Originally posted by rlsh07:he is another one king of peeping lo. or i would say the prince then
actually he very guai one
i tink becoz he keep going out wif me
he also become someone like me ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
i say correct rite? ![]()