in short = influence..
Originally posted by gunner77:
actually he very guai onei tink becoz he keep going out wif me
he also become someone like me
you hor not very gd influence leh
Mariiage is a union of hearts
a union of souls.
a union of minds.
But in the end, you still have to pay your union dues.
eh ![]()
i also never ask him look
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Mariiage is a union of hearts
a union of souls.
a union of minds.
But in the end, you still have to pay your union dues.
wat is union dues?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is union dues?
They are fees.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
They are fees.
for wat?
why u sound like a poet?
just get on with life can? ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:love is one long sweet dream.And marriage is the alarm clock
at actually u want to link?
Originally posted by gunner77:why u sound like a poet?
just get on with life can?
, its not my joke hor i took from book hor
cheyy ![]()
is it? wat book is that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? wat book is that?
the book of humour. currently on its 23 or something like tat reprint.
wah seh now very hot
the book of humour. currently on its 23 or something like tat reprint.
but not funny leh. dun get the joke
Originally posted by rlsh07:but not funny leh. dun get the joke
Ohh i see.
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh now very hot
yeah very very hot.,
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah very very hot.,
thats why i love to go out at nite ![]()
thats why i love to go out at nite
at night sumthing like no wind like that also
Originally posted by rlsh07:at night sumthing like no wind like that also
but at least the temp. is cooler
yeah hor. i prefer to stay at home n nua
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah hor. i prefer to stay at home n nua
You like to walk where
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah hor. i prefer to stay at home n nua
stay at home can do wat? ![]()