Originally posted by gunner77:
stay at home can do wat?unless u wif ur bf at home la, then can do many things
At home can do what. Not watch television is play comp
Originally posted by Beautiful951:You like to walk where
go jurong point lo. then stay home n watch tv and go online lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la mi n my bf we never go to each other house one
WHYS?
WHYS?
why must we?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why must we?
ok, after marriage also can go each other hse
i mean the same hse ![]()
ok, after marriage also can go each other hsei mean the same hse
of coz la stay together liao mah
Once, 3 people were stuck in the lift.
One said to the other. We stand a better chance if we all shout together.
they then opened their mouths and shouted the word "TOGETHER, TOGETHER"
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Once, 3 people were stuck in the lift.
One said to the other. We stand a better chance if we all shout together.
they then opened their mouths and shouted the word "TOGETHER, TOGETHER"
then wat happen?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat happen?
its a joke
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
its a joke
i dun get it. the joke is over ar? so which part is the funny part?
ur joke all not funny leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ur joke all not funny leh
you are so mean
haha fucking gay sia
great wall of chips ![]()
you are so mean
then can u explain? because i dun get it
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha fucking gay sia
great wall of chips
great wall of shit ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then can u explain? because i dun get it
the word they are shouting is together.
you are so mean
ok la ok la
sayang
dont sad
Originally posted by Beautiful951:the word they are shouting is together.
so? i still dun get it
great wall of shit
I STRANGLE U WITH IT THEN U KNOW!
I 3 DAYS NVR WASH IT LIAO! ![]()
THIS KIND CANNOT SAY IN SHOUTBOX SO I SAY HERE
HAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
I STRANGLE U WITH IT THEN U KNOW!I 3 DAYS NVR WASH IT LIAO!
HAHAHAHAHA
wat thing never wash?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
I STRANGLE U WITH IT THEN U KNOW!I 3 DAYS NVR WASH IT LIAO!
HAHAHAHAHA
finally admit u are made of shit? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:finally admit u are made of shit?
as in? we are made of dust aren't we?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat thing never wash?
er...........
u dun want to know la
hahahaha
Originally posted by gunner77:finally admit u are made of shit?
no leh. i is talking about the GREAT WALL OF CHIPS!
Originally posted by rlsh07:as in? we are made of dust aren't we?
he is made of pure shit ![]()
i also need to go out liao
bye guys
cya at nite ![]()