Originally posted by gunner77:
he is made of pure shit
that is a new thing i have learn today
being a crapbox or shoutbox with rlsh makes me think like an old man ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:being a crapbox or shoutbox with rlsh makes me think like an old man
why is that so?
bye bye
cya~
Originally posted by gunner77:bye bye
cya~
bye mr gunner
the sun is getting stronger by the minute
hmm.. have to go out le. i really dun wish to go out actually.
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is a new thing i have learn today
dun believe gunner hor
he got *ahem*
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
dun believe gunner horhe got *ahem*
hahaha
ahem?
Originally posted by QX179R:
wah u look very sunny leh
sunny side up..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sunny side up..
yeah lo. so funny. there is one crazy guy in the shoutbox
you mean ah chips..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you mean ah chips..
no la. got this fellow
but question is whose clone is it?
sch holidays so surely got a sudden surge of clones..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sch holidays so surely got a sudden surge of clones..
yeah crazy ginas trying to be famous for the wrong reasons
so wat did u do today?
juz ignore dat fellow & he'll be served a bowl of famous ban mian which can be found no other places except here..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:juz ignore dat fellow & he'll be served a bowl of famous ban mian which can be found no other places except here..
yeah i guess so. speaking of ban mian? you can eat ban mian a not?
provided if its halal..
i will respect people
Originally posted by QX179R:provided if its halal..
tomorrow is yet another day. i think i have been slping most of the day n being here a lot.
Originally posted by Iluvboi:
plz mind ur language..