wah the cheek so chubby
i cant resist the temptation to keep pinching it
soooooooo cute ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:today i go out to see my baby cousin
he 7 months old
wah the cheek so chubby
i cant resist the temptation to keep pinching it
soooooooo cute
all babies are cute. i'm trying to get this song on my blog.
Originally posted by rlsh07:all babies are cute. i'm trying to get this song on my blog.
wat song?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat song?
this chinese song
真挚 by 郑ä¸åŸº
oh me dont listen to chinese song
Originally posted by rlsh07:this chinese song
真挚 by 郑ä¸åŸº
maybe u can try embed the song from imeem, but felt tat it's super slow in loading (sometime don load at all) ... the onli audio source site i can think of :p
brb guys~
me go bath
Originally posted by doraemon75:maybe u can try embed the song from imeem, but felt tat it's super slow in loading (sometime don load at all) ... the onli audio source site i can think of :p
can't do it because imeem dun have it. it's driving mi crazy to search for the song.
i hope this works else i'm going to be crazy soon
wwoooohhhhh.......scary!someone owning a moderator title in quite a number of forum worrr...fatty rox!fatty not only can eat more food,but can eat more moderator also!i wanna become fat!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Iluvboi:wwoooohhhhh.......scary!someone owning a moderator title in quite a number of forum worrr...fatty rox!fatty not only can eat more food,but can eat more moderator also!i wanna become fat!!!!!!!
not really. just this only ba. i'm mod in here n in happy forum only
back~
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i miss you actually
u n gunner future lovers? ![]()
welcome back!~!~!
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
u n gunner future lovers?
mai anyhow say la
she got bf liao leh ![]()
tonite quite windy leh
so shiok
yeah lo i already �花有主 le