Originally posted by youyayu:some how this box faster then that sex box =.=
cos the mod there all busy ppl... and also u din share ur exp...
Originally posted by rlsh07:i very shy also
interesting...![]()
he share liao wat
he poke one time got blood flowing already ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:he share liao wat
he poke one time got blood flowing already
huh? wat is this?
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? wat is this?
u din read his thread on blood stain?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
u din read his thread on blood stain?
i read but i dun really understand
ok i summarise for u.
youyayu and his gf stay together
one fine day, when both of them are in a room
his dick suddenly itch.. ![]()
on tat fateful day, he have sex wif his gf and becoz both of them are virgin, his gf suddenly got blood come out ![]()
and few days later, he found out that he is going to be a father ![]()
that dumbass never use condoms ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ok i summarise for u.
his dick suddenly itch..
on tat fateful day, he have sex wif his gf and becoz both of them are virgin, his gf suddenly got blood come out
and few days later, he found out that he is going to be a father
that dumbass never use condoms
oh man!
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh man!
no.. u should say
"SONG BO!"
Originally posted by gunner77:ok i summarise for u.
his dick suddenly itch..
on tat fateful day, he have sex wif his gf and becoz both of them are virgin, his gf suddenly got blood come out
and few days later, he found out that he is going to be a father
that dumbass never use condoms
wa both of u must b blood bros...
pls dont use the word 'blood'
he is sensitive to it ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh man!
its usual r/s stuff.. u stay wif boyboy?
Originally posted by gunner77:
no.. u should say"SONG BO!"
pre-martial sex not gd la. get married too early also not very advisable
its usual r/s stuff.. u stay wif boyboy?
no, i have never even been to his house before
Originally posted by rlsh07:pre-martial sex not gd la. get married too early also not very advisable
tat means u virgin?
Originally posted by gunner77:
tat means u virgin?
you very direct leh
rish is a girl ar
Originally posted by rlsh07:pre-martial sex not gd la. get married too early also not very advisable
tink both party ready liao & he financial gd enuff to get married so still can...
Originally posted by rlsh07:you very direct leh
u already say i gutsy liao
so u should expect this mah ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:no, i have never even been to his house before
how long both of u 2gether?
tink both party ready liao & he financial gd enuff to get married so still can...
i think depending ba. depends on the mentality of both parties also.
how long both of u 2gether?
not a very long time. 5 months n 11 days only.
wah seh
u still go and count
Originally posted by rlsh07:not a very long time. 5 months n 11 days only.
wa tats young... ok la, can take it slowly... but then boyboy nv initiate any intimate stuff?