Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh
u still go and count
easy to count mah. june 10 start ba
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh
u still go and count
dun b surprise next time u got girlgirl... gals sure got count one...
Originally posted by gunner77:
tat means u virgin?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wa tats young... ok la, can take it slowly... but then boyboy nv initiate any intimate stuff?
nope nothing at all. just hold hands only gd night kiss only
Originally posted by rlsh07:nope nothing at all. just hold hands only gd night kiss only
okok... but wat if he tis weekend initiate more?
Originally posted by bryanw:
song bo?
dun b surprise next time u got girlgirl... gals sure got count one...
ya lor
i tink gals sibei bo liao
keep counting all these
okok... but wat if he tis weekend initiate more?
huh? i dun think so. we have a common agreement, not to stay in dark places so that we dun have to put ourselves in tempations.
then we want to wait after marriage lo
ya lori tink gals sibei bo liao
keep counting all these
i will ask my bf one u knoe. if he dun knoe i will kill him. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think depending ba. depends on the mentality of both parties also.
ya true... but for tis case tink they ready...
ya lori tink gals sibei bo liao
keep counting all these
count never mind. but still can ask you about all this see whether you rem
Originally posted by rlsh07:i will ask my bf one u knoe. if he dun knoe i will kill him.
wah seh
really bo liao ![]()
u got experience ah? ![]()
yeah lo. need to ask wat. then can keep track mah
wah sehreally bo liao
of cos. rlsh07 posted same time as me. see i told you girls will surely ask. if forget sure kpkb
wah sehreally bo liao
u dun understand girls leh. this is not bo liao.
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? i dun think so. we have a common agreement, not to stay in dark places so that we dun have to put ourselves in tempations.
then we want to wait after marriage lo
wooo good lo... but then still pros n cons ba... guess u will only know it when u after marriage...
ultimate test...![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u dun understand girls leh. this is not bo liao.
ya i don understand
u got experience ah?
girls like to keep track of these nitty gritty details. generally MOST girls run on emotions and feelings whereas guys run on logic and substance
wooo good lo... but then still pros n cons ba... guess u will only know it when u after marriage...
i believe that when a guy waits for a girl, it means she is the one worth waiting for.
girls like to keep track of these nitty gritty details. generally MOST girls run on emotions and feelings whereas guys run on logic and substance
hmm...interesting..... ![]()
that is why woman are from venus and men are from mars. quite different you knoe. but i seldom ask actually.
tmr u try to ask him
u got watch porn before?
if he say NO, give him a slap, confirm he is lying\
if he say YES, give him a kiss for being honest