i cant even put the mega mcspicy into my mouth lor
so big
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah tat mega maci really donno how to put the whole burger into my mouth
tat time i try
i cant even put the mega mcspicy into my mouth lor
so big
then eat half half lo. who ask u to put the whole thing in ur mouth
Originally posted by rlsh07:then eat half half lo. who ask u to put the whole thing in ur mouth
tats the purpose of the burger wat
is it? i dun knoe leh. i eat big mac i talk half first then i take another half to eat leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i dun knoe leh. i eat big mac i talk half first then i take another half to eat leh
i hate to eat fast food
whenever i eat fast food, i always give the fries to my friends
i don wan to have pimples
watching oprah now. this woman was attacked by a 500 pound bear in cleveland inUSA. frightening leh
the singapore zoo incident also frightening wat
Originally posted by gunner77:the singapore zoo incident also frightening wat
but the bear is in the woman's house and the bear is attacking the woman while the daughter went n call 911. it turns out that their neighbour have 902 animals.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but the bear is in the woman's house and the bear is attacking the woman while the daughter went n call 911. it turns out that their neighbour have 902 animals.
wat the hell... ![]()
the bear torn away the woman's ear so scary
yucks!
the bear siao ah?
then in the end the woman pass out then her daughter use a piece of meat to lure the bear to the kitchen n get the neighbour to shoot it.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then in the end the woman pass out then her daughter use a piece of meat to lure the bear to the kitchen n get the neighbour to shoot it.
then the bear die?
Originally posted by gunner77:yucks!
the bear siao ah?
think the bear is too hungry want to eat something but the funny thing is that the bear is only interested in the woman, has no reaction to her daughter
then the bear die?
i think sedated ba. the neighbour's pets includde mountain lions, wild boars and many other big big animals. dangerous to be his neighbour
Originally posted by rlsh07:think the bear is too hungry want to eat something but the funny thing is that the bear is only interested in the woman, has no reaction to her daughter
bears are cruel ![]()
there was this another story, this girl is trapped inside the car and the car is sinking into the water then she called 911 then the operator keep asking a lot of questions when the girl has stated her location. he even asked "can you open the window?" then i was like duh. then after that oprah says " if she could open the car windows, she would not call 911"
Originally posted by rlsh07:there was this another story, this girl is trapped inside the car and the car is sinking into the water then she called 911 then the operator keep asking a lot of questions when the girl has stated her location. he even asked "can you open the window?" then i was like duh. then after that oprah says " if she could open the car windows, she would not call 911"
testing mah
maybe prank call?
testing mahmaybe prank call?
it was real actually but i also think sonetimes the operator asked too much questions like that. but in the end the girl was saved but her grandfather passed away. so sad.
Originally posted by rlsh07:it was real actually but i also think sonetimes the operator asked too much questions like that. but in the end the girl was saved but her grandfather passed away. so sad.
why suddenly the grandfather come in?
no link leh
why suddenly the grandfather come in?no link leh
the grandfather was in the car with the girl
Originally posted by rlsh07:the grandfather was in the car with the girl
ohhh
then he die
sad case
ohhhthen he die
sad case
yeah. oprah is doing a feature on real life heroes today.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah. oprah is doing a feature on real life heroes today.
the channel 5 show?
no on hall mark channel.
a mother save her two kids from a hurricane and was paralysed from waist down. a mother's love.