Originally posted by tinuviel07:wa good lor.. im ur shifu u nv make me mod.. kao
u wan mod ah? ![]()
good afternoon ![]()
i finally went to ntu to try the green tea soy ice cream
not bad

hows ur day?
it has been gd so far. i slept till 2 then wake up. then went to ntu to eat ice cream. i try the each-a-cup bubble tea. then was quite full.
ntu can suka suka go in meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:ntu can suka suka go in meh?
why not? it's open to public wat. public can go in to eat also can
Originally posted by rlsh07:why not? it's open to public wat. public can go in to eat also can
really?
i thought its only for the student there
Originally posted by gunner77:
really?i thought its only for the student there
no la. anyone can go in one. ntu, nus n all the polys are open to the public.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. anyone can go in one. ntu, nus n all the polys are open to the public.
wow
dint know tat
where is NTU?
wowdint know tat
where is NTU?
jurong west there. nus i go there for my lunch during my lunchtime
Originally posted by rlsh07:jurong west there. nus i go there for my lunch during my lunchtime
then act like student there
maybe got discount ![]()
then act like student theremaybe got discount
the prices inside are already very cheap le.
i eat the chicken rice, if never add anything i think is 1.80 or 2 dollars only.
Originally posted by rlsh07:the prices inside are already very cheap le.
i eat the chicken rice, if never add anything i think is 1.80 or 2 dollars only.
smart hor
know where to eat
smart horknow where to eat
nus is near to my wrkplace then got shuttle bus there. why not? can save mah. if you ever go to nus, must try the indonesian bbq at the techno edge there. very nice. the grilled chicken set only 3 dollars. outside sell like 4 dollars or 4.50 leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:nus is near to my wrkplace then got shuttle bus there. why not? can save mah. if you ever go to nus, must try the indonesian bbq at the techno edge there. very nice. the grilled chicken set only 3 dollars. outside sell like 4 dollars or 4.50 leh
IF ![]()
i dont even think i will pass by there
unless i study in nus
IFi dont even think i will pass by there
unless i study in nus
yeah if only you ever go to nus then. but most of the schools are in the west is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah if only you ever go to nus then. but most of the schools are in the west is it?
err
east also have
erreast also have
east only have temasek poly is it? in terms of tetiary institute. i was from TP.
Originally posted by rlsh07:east only have temasek poly is it? in terms of tetiary institute. i was from TP.
wah u from TP
same as bryanw
i also want to go TP
but i tink very hard
wah u from TPsame as bryanw
i also want to go TP
but i tink very hard
TP is a very nice school. still remember my days there as it was only yesterday.
the food there super cheap. and quantity super big.
Originally posted by rlsh07:TP is a very nice school. still remember my days there as it was only yesterday.
the food there super cheap. and quantity super big.
u study wat in TP?
I study IT there major in Enterprise Programming.
Originally posted by rlsh07:I study IT there major in Enterprise Programming.
wah IT
i have no interest in IT ![]()
wah ITi have no interest in IT
then wat are you interested in then?