Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat are you interested in then?
ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i also donno
if i go poly i also donno wat course to go
ahh i gtg
cya at nite rlsh
bye ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhi also donno
if i go poly i also donno wat course to go
you are interested in technology, life sciences, engineering or business?
Originally posted by gunner77:ahh i gtg
cya at nite rlsh
bye
bye mr gunner see you at night
come mdis la 1 year only.. then u can go army then uni!
but go midis is to get a diploma first is it?Originally posted by youyayu:come mdis la 1 year only.. then u can go army then uni!
I SEE MY FRIEND IS ONLINE!
Originally posted by rlsh07:but go midis is to get a diploma first is it?
of cos
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:I SEE MY FRIEND IS ONLINE!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
which one?
SOMEBODY WITH �症
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
SOMEBODY WITH �症
hello everyone except chocoSHIT
the iluvboi is it?
no
it's the cherryboy that calls me shit ![]()
aiyoh. he not chips ar. in the end today never eat hokkien mee. eat KFC instead.
he made of pure shit mah
KFC ![]()
he made of pure shit mahKFC
KB LA VIRGIN 77![]()
he made of pure shit mahKFC
KB LA VIRGIN 77
at least im pure virgin
unlike someone who go around banging male arsehole ![]()
at least im pure virginunlike someone who go around banging male arsehole
oh i @@ yeah KFC. the chicken so small. only got drum n wing.
KFC chicken is getting smaller wat
now then u noe meh? ![]()
he's gay?
u donno?
nvm now u noe ![]()
at least im pure virginunlike someone who go around banging male arsehole
WHO WHO?
WHO IS GAY?!
CANNOT BE ME RIGHT BECAUSE
THE GREAT WALL OF CHIPS IS LIKE GIRLS TOILET
only for ladies
and how come virgin got aids one?!
unless u tio "backstab" la,
if u know what i mean ![]()
KFC chicken is getting smaller watnow then u noe meh?
no la. not that i think is because when i go buy at that time, dun haf other parts le. usually i ask for breast or thigh
u like to eat fast food issit?
u not scare got pimple?
WHO WHO?WHO IS GAY?!
CANNOT BE ME RIGHT BECAUSE
THE GREAT WALL OF CHIPS IS LIKE GIRLS TOILET
only for ladies
and how come virgin got aids one?!
unless u tio "backstab" la,
if u know what i mean
knn wat backstab? ![]()
u kena stab left right centre front back from males ![]()
btw, u mean the old ladies? ![]()