Originally posted by gunner77:
u like to eat fast food issit?u not scare got pimple?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
not like. i only like KFC only
i like......
i donno wat i like ![]()
lol chocochip vs gaynner77
knn wat backstab?u kena stab left right centre front back from males
btw, u mean the old ladies?
i will find people to backstab u
hahaha
old ladies oso better than kena backstab by men leh.
hahahha
Originally posted by youyayu:lol chocochip vs gaynner77
u seems to support him hor bloodstain kid? ![]()
Originally posted by Iluvboi:w00t!finally overcome the “20 post for 5 mins thingy�now i am back with more post.u never learn not to take oily food man.that kind of food will just add weights to your weight
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i will find people to backstab uhahaha
old ladies oso better than kena backstab by men leh.
hahahha
u saying urself ah? ![]()
u kena stab by men mah.. I CAN SEE U
but.. U CANT SEE ME
u seems to support him hor bloodstain kid?
whu ask u keep calling me bloodstain kid
Originally posted by youyayu:lol chocochip vs gaynner77
this one is friendly match because he is MY FRIEND~! ![]()
u saying urself ah?u kena stab by men mah.. I CAN SEE U
but.. U CANT SEE ME
I CAN SEE U TOO!
watcha doing with ur pants down?
getting rdy to be stabbed? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:this one is friendly match because he is MY FRIEND~!
I CAN SEE U TOO!
watcha doing with ur pants down?
getting rdy to be stabbed?
friendly ![]()
U CANT SEE ME DUDE!
I CAN SEE U!
wat are u doing with ur hairs? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:whu ask u keep calling me bloodstain kid
fuckyouyayu
Originally posted by gunner77:friendly
U CANT SEE ME DUDE!
I CAN SEE U!
wat are u doing with ur hairs?
im adding my hairs to ur breakfast tml!
AND I CAN SEE U ARE EXCITED BY IT! ![]()
Originally posted by Iluvboi:1.youyayu machiam dinosaur or caveman era type of retarded idol show.2.ur a kid.3.you love mensus?
better then u predator.
Originally posted by rlsh07:chocochips and gunner very high today
he meeting his bf later ma
of course he high la ![]()
he meeting his bf later maof course he high la
LOL
im adding my hairs to ur breakfast tml!AND I CAN SEE U ARE EXCITED BY IT!
I CAN SEE U ARE ADDING MAYONISE INTO UR BREAKFAST FOR TMR!
Originally posted by rlsh07:chocochips and gunner very high today
he later going to gay orgy
of coz high ![]()
I CAN SEE U ARE ADDING MAYONISE INTO UR BREAKFAST FOR TMR!
ya
i like mayo alot
i must add mayo when im eating mayo ![]()
but i dont want ur mayo ![]()
he later going to gay orgyof coz high
fuck la
u ownself gay can liao
dun drag me in also leh ![]()
yai like mayo alot
i must add mayo when im eating mayo
but i dont want ur mayo
i dont provide mayo for guys
i know u love mayo to be on ur face ![]()
I CAN SEE U LICKING UR MAYO ![]()