Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
fuck lau ownself gay can liao
dun drag me in also leh
sorry no fuck
i not interested in fucking guys ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i dont provide mayo for guysi know u love mayo to be on ur face
I CAN SEE U LICKING UR MAYO
u dont provide because u take it in the place where the sun doesnt shine ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh a yellow film is being filmed here. i can't watch ><
he lor
he laughing at virgins
he very bad ![]()
sorry no fucki not interested in fucking guys
i know
u are the farkee, not the farker. ![]()
u dont provide because u take it in the place where the sun doesnt shine
i donno what the fuck u talking ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh a yellow film is being filmed here. i can't watch ><
this is a food film la
mayo is yellow
and is food
not gunner's type though
really?!
i donno what the fuck u talking
the place where the sun doesnt shine = ur ass
now u know? ![]()
now u know?
donno
don wan to know
don need to know
now u know?
i dun knoe leh
Originally posted by Iluvboi:Are you boi?we might have a common interest.
of coz im a boy
beware of chocoSHIT
he fuck guys
of coz im a boybeware of chocoSHIT
he fuck guys
beware of virgin77
he makes guys fuck him
Originally posted by Karpala Pu Singh:
BHAI SI MI SEK ![]()
*pinches gaynner77
beware of virgin77he makes guys fuck him
how u noe? ![]()
must be alot of guys waiting to fuck u ![]()
u get the 1st hand experience
how u noe?must be alot of guys waiting to fuck u
u get the 1st hand experience
how i noe?
cuz i f*cking u in forums ma
u make me one ![]()
how i noe?cuz i f*cking u in forums ma
u make me one
see i knew it!
u are gay! ![]()
my mum n my brother argueing again. dun understand why leh
see i knew it!u are gay!
the fuck is not that fuck ![]()
how come ur brain so dirty one?! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:my mum n my brother argueing again. dun understand why leh
then u be peacemaker
UN