Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
the fuck is not that fuckhow come ur brain so dirty one?!
coz got great wall of SHIT here mah ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
coz got great wall of SHIT here mah
GREAT WALL OF CHIPS la
tell u how many times liao
how come ur brain so slow one !?![]()
why ur gun nvr fire before but u still call urself gunner? ![]()
GREAT WALL OF CHIPS latell u how many times liao
how come ur brain so slow one !?
why ur gun nvr fire before but u still call urself gunner?
i can wait mah
i wait till next year then i fire
wats has it gonna do wit u? ![]()
GREAT WALL OF BULLSHIT ![]()
i can wait mahi wait till next year then i fire
wats has it gonna do wit u?
GREAT WALL OF BULLSHIT
fire inside some guys backside right
knew it
if that happens I WONT SEE U
fire inside some guys backside rightknew it
if that happens I WONT SEE U
u sibei talk cock ![]()
i feel like whacking u ![]()
sometimes something dun have to do with anything, also must take out n say. seriously i do not know how some ppl think.
family members also must hide things from one another. dun understand why
u sibei talk cocki feel like whacking u
talk cock forum dont talk cock then talk what?
differentiation ah?! ![]()
sigh......
talk cock forum dont talk cock then talk what?differentiation ah?!
ok make sense now ![]()
ok ok ok
i know u are the gay
I DON WAN TO SEE U
beware of virgin77he makes guys fuck him
Originally posted by rlsh07:sometimes something dun have to do with anything, also must take out n say. seriously i do not know how some ppl think.
hmmm, every family got its own problem
yeah i knoe. just sometimes dun understand certain things.
ok make sense nowok ok ok
i know u are the gay
I DON WAN TO SEE U
fuck la
im not gay
how come ur brain so slow one!? ![]()
U CANNOT SEE ME EVEN IF U WAN TO!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fuck la
im not gay
how come ur brain so slow one!?
U CANNOT SEE ME EVEN IF U WAN TO!
why cannot see u? ![]()
tell me ur address i will hunt u down ![]()
diam lah ![]()
you knoe hor. i really have an evil thought. if the my brother's boss ill-treat my brother again. i think i might just go to all online forums to make known who this person is and sue him through MOM to make him pay my brother every single cent he owe my brother.
but i just say say only, i dun think i would go n do it though
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i knoe. just sometimes dun understand certain things.
next time u have ur family u will understand
if u have a son, make sure he doesn't turn out to be like chocoshit who makes fun of virgins ![]()
Originally posted by Karpala Pu Singh:diam lah
singh boleh ![]()
next time u have ur family u will understandif u have a son, make sure he doesn't turn out to be like chocoshit who makes fun of virgins
i will make sure of that definitely
Originally posted by rlsh07:you knoe hor. i really have an evil thought. if the my brother's boss ill-treat my brother again. i think i might just go to all online forums to make known who this person is and sue him through MOM to make him pay my brother every single cent he owe my brother.
if u got proof hor
by all means go ahead.
some people no kena expose wun scared one
haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:you knoe hor. i really have an evil thought. if the my brother's boss ill-treat my brother again. i think i might just go to all online forums to make known who this person is and sue him through MOM to make him pay my brother every single cent he owe my brother.
say say only ![]()
singaporean all like tat one
say say only
never do one
why cannot see u?tell me ur address i will hunt u down
because ur eyes oni got gays ![]()
if u got proof horby all means go ahead.
some people no kena expose wun scared one
haha
but i think sometimes guys have to take hardship before they really can mature leh.
because ur eyes oni got gays
ya la
u are gay wat
tats why i can see u ![]()