Originally posted by gunner77:
say say onlysingaporean all like tat one
say say only
never do one
but if really he owe my brother not pay right. i will sue him through MOM on behalf of my brother to get the money back.
my fren previously have sue her ex boss so she knoe the procedures well enough.
can just ask her.
but to expose him on forums, i dun think i'm that evil ba.
ya lau are gay wat
tats why i can see u
fuck la
i not gay la
mus tell u how many times
how come ur brain so slow one?! ![]()
aids got affect brains one meh?
Originally posted by Iluvboi:gals too?gals have to take chunks of “hard”cock.i mean ship to be mature too
gals i think is more mature than guys. guys with age does not mean become more mature. i do not why sometimes some people just do not learn the lesson after making the same mistake over n over again
Originally posted by rlsh07:but if really he owe my brother not pay right. i will sue him through MOM on behalf of my brother to get the money back.
my fren previously have sue her ex boss so she knoe the procedures well enough.
can just ask her.
but to expose him on forums, i dun think i'm that evil ba.
ur brother working as wat?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
fuck lai not gay la
how come ur brain so slow one?!
i think u are a girl instead of a guy
fuck lai not gay la
how come ur brain so slow one?!
how many times must i tell u
NO FUCK!!
my brain refuse to believe the untrue
hi gay ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think u are a girl instead of a guy
hahaha
im not like gunner that sissy leh ![]()
i so manly
how to be girl? ![]()
ur brother working as wat?
accounting firm i think. some boss really like to take advantage of him. his previous colleague really very very bad to him, always verbally abusing him. a girl somemore
hahahaim not like gunner that sissy leh
i so manly
how to be girl?
i dun knoe leh. just have the instinct that ur a girl instead of a guy leh. here in forums hor, a lot of ppl, girls like to behave like guys then guys like to behave as girls
Originally posted by rlsh07:accounting firm i think. some boss really like to take advantage of him. his previous colleague really very very bad to him, always verbally abusing him. a girl somemore
ur brother cannot stand up for himself?
if a girl abuse me
i will rape her ![]()
chocoshit dont reply to this quote ![]()
Originally posted by Iluvboi:man.mistake is for you to take another step to look at a problem.if there is no mistake there won’t be improvement.dude.u can’t classify mistake and mature altogether???even they have the same starting alphabet?
i knoe but then you have to reflect on ur mistake so you can mature n move on but some people just take somethings for granted and never learn.
ur brother cannot stand up for himself?if a girl abuse me
i will rape her
chocoshit dont reply to this quote
ya chocoshit fuck off
i am chocochips
u oso cannot stand up la
eben though it's a different kind of stand up ![]()
ya chocoshit fuck offi am chocochips
u oso cannot stand up la
eben though it's a different kind of stand up
nbcb
enough already? ![]()
ur brother cannot stand up for himself?if a girl abuse me
i will rape her
chocoshit dont reply to this quote
no use one. office politics so serious in this office. she blacklist everyone who talk to my brother. she is the boss's right hand man, so her power quite big in the office
hahaha u angry liao ah
ok enuff
come gimme a HUG ![]()
u two finally stop liao ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe but then you have to reflect on ur mistake so you can mature n move on but some people just take somethings for granted and never learn.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahaha u angry liao ah
ok enuff
come gimme a HUG
i angry meh? ![]()
i don hug gays ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:no use one. office politics so serious in this office. she blacklist everyone who talk to my brother. she is the boss's right hand man, so her power quite big in the office
ohh like tat ah..
then after work hatam(whack) her la
i angry meh?i don hug gays
that's why u will hug me! ![]()
how come ur brain so slow one?! ![]()
Originally posted by Iluvboi:a very good example of immature.look at the "staged flaming war" ongoing.n u will know do they even realise this is a mistake.
i'm not talking abt that but far more serious things. nvm. i'll just chill here first and take things as it goes then
Originally posted by rlsh07:u two finally stop liao ar?
he finally admit he gay liao ma
so i stop lo
that's why u will hug me!how come ur brain so slow one?!
simi lan jiao? ![]()