Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
he finally admit he gay liao maso i stop lo
I CAN SEE U WITH UR G-STRING ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
simi lan jiao?
can u stop thinking about lan jiaos for a second? ![]()
u two like 欢喜怨家
Originally posted by rlsh07:u two like 欢喜怨家
noooooooooooo
my 怨家 must be a chio bu la!
can u stop thinking about lan jiaos for a second?
there is no lan jiaos
the only lan jiao im thinking is mine
DONT SEE IT
noooooooooooomy 怨家 must be a chio bu la!
you like �是心�
there is no lan jiaosthe only lan jiao im thinking is mine
DONT SEE IT
I CANT EVEN IF I WANT TO
unless i got microscope la
hahahahahaha
how come u thinking about ur own lanjiao? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you like �是心�
noooooooooooooo
what would i wan a guy to be my 怨家? ![]()
i like girls one leh!
I CANT EVEN IF I WANT TOunless i got microscope la
hahahahahaha
how come u thinking about ur own lanjiao?
got a problem with tat? ![]()
got a problem with tat?
i think since it's so small
it's more like ur problem la ![]()
u all dun be so 自� leh, stop thinking abt ur body organs liao leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:u all dun be so 自� leh, stop thinking abt ur body organs liao leh
he jealous his is shorter than mine ![]()
i think since it's so smallit's more like ur problem la
i tink urs is rotten so its more of ur problem la ![]()
Originally posted by Iluvboi:that isn't self adore???u noob.since where they self adore?oh well.check up the defination before disgracing pls.respecting ur body parts and self adoring is 2 different matter BIG TIME.
well it's a fact they are thinking about their body parts.
back ~
i tink urs is rotten so its more of ur problem la
if great wall of china no rot,
how the hell will the great wall of chips rot
hahaha
if great wall of china no rot,how the hell will the great wall of chips rot
hahaha
how many times must i tell u
u are great wall of SHIT
WHY UR BRAIN SO SLOW ONE ?!
Originally posted by rlsh07:well it's a fact they are thinking about their body parts.
oni gunner thinking about it la
haha
hmm...
i never lor
he bully me ![]()
how many times must i tell uu are great wall of SHIT
WHY UR BRAIN SO SLOW ONE ?!
GREAT WALL OF CHIPS
knn must slap ur face with it then u know
but i noe u will like it so i dun wan liao
hahahha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how many times must i tell u
GREAT WALL OF CHIPS
hahahha
so gunner wants ppl to torture him then he will be happy ar?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how many times must i tell u
GREAT WALL OF CHIPS
hahahha
wah nb cb
GREAT WALL OF SHIT
wake up ur idea can ?!?!?!?!?! ![]()