在这里�大家
身体å�¥åº· 万事如æ„� 心想事æˆ� å¦ä¸šè¿›æ¥ æ¥æ¥é«˜å�‡ 龙马精神
=.= gratz
Originally posted by gunner77:
no subtitle?
why must subtitle? ![]()
i translate for u la
it basically means gunner sucks ![]()
congrats to ah chips & dun 4get to sign up for another 5 yrs worth of pee-membership hor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:congrats to ah chips & dun 4get to sign up for another 5 yrs worth of pee-membership hor..
teehee
i know u buying for me ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
why must subtitle?i translate for u la
it basically means gunner sucks
wah nabei
i really really really feel like whacking u upside down left right centre ![]()
��乡亲父�
me hit 7k+1 posts le!!
感谢一路陪我crap 到今天的大家
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ ä»¬çš„æ”¯æŒ�就没有今天的我
在这里�大家
身体å�¥åº· 万事如æ„� 心想事æˆ� å¦ä¸šè¿›æ¥ æ¥æ¥é«˜å�‡ 龙马精神
you really very funny you know that
wah nabeii really really really feel like whacking u upside down left right centre
haha
but seriously u cannot read chinese ah?!
or u not chinese?
hahabut seriously u cannot read chinese ah?!
or u not chinese?
im half chinese
my reading of chinese sucks ![]()
teeheei know u buying for me
you should get the person who has the highest posts to get for you..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:im half chinese
my reading of chinese sucks
means next time i can kb u in chinese la ![]()
aiya when i reach 8k i post all in ang moh ok?
haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:you really very funny you know that
haha i shy le
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:means next time i can kb u in chinese la
haha
haha i shy le![]()
then when u reach 10K, you start posting in mumbai language ok..![]()
haha
haha i shy le![]()
u wont reach 8k
7999 u will kena ban ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then when u reach 10K, you start posting in mumbai language ok..
haha if got demand for it
and i nvr tio ban
hahahaha
it'll be a waste seriously if you're served with a bowl of ban mian..
u wont reach 8k7999 u will kena ban
haha if liddat then i slap u left right centre with great wall of chips
haha
haha i shy le![]()
i understand chinese hor
haha if liddat then i slap u left right centre with great wall of chips
GREAT WALL OF SHIT LA NABEI CB!
great wall of chips la!
wah lao
u rest enuff liao issit
haha
i will wake up tml!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:great wall of chips la!
wah lao
u rest enuff liao issit
haha
haven la
i recharge 1st
might as well have a WWE match..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:might as well have a WWE match..
i totally agree
i wanna see a divas match
here got no divas
sian ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i wanna see a divas match
here got no divas
sian
one of you be the diva lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:one of you be the diva lo
he oops i mean SHE be lor
i so manly
cant be the diva