divas no holes barred match..![]()
why u so sexcited? ![]()
you're the only who's overly sexcited..![]()
why suddenly so quiet?
where is rlsh?
suddenly MIAed..![]()
that dino is taking a hibernate to store power for this afternoon's ice cream rock n roll
Originally posted by gunner77:why suddenly so quiet?
where is rlsh?
ya lor..............
seems dat someone has something against someone..
seems like today is going to be windy agan
i'm here. just now watching something. chip you can be the diva. i'm sure u dun mind right?
seems like someone is worrying too much n today will be a GREAT day
Originally posted by gunner77:seems like today is going to be windy agan
gd wat..
not really windy in the west however
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm here. just now watching something. chip you can be the diva. i'm sure u dun mind right?
rlsh u back to work on monday?
Originally posted by gunner77:
rlsh u back to work on monday?
yeah monday back to wrk le. can only come here after my wrk.
Originally posted by QX179R:gd wat..
why good? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:not really windy in the west however
gd, let the eastern side have the wind..![]()
why good?
unless u wanna have a higher electricity bill & donate ur $$$ to the govt then i got nothing to say..
Originally posted by QX179R:gd, let the eastern side have the wind..
cannot, need to have the west some wind mah.
Originally posted by QX179R:unless u wanna have a higher electricity bill & donate ur $$$ to the govt then i got nothing to say..
but i think electricity bill going down in january right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah monday back to wrk le. can only come here after my wrk.
wah i really think i should go work
my friends all working
i nobody to go out wif.
Originally posted by QX179R:unless u wanna have a higher electricity bill & donate ur $$$ to the govt then i got nothing to say..
u stay at where?
wah i really think i should go workmy friends all working
i nobody to go out wif.
find a job lo. i think that is a practical way lo. because rest too much also not gd.
u stay at where?
eastern side..
Originally posted by rlsh07:find a job lo. i think that is a practical way lo. because rest too much also not gd.
aiya
everyday wake up early go work
very sian one lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh