Originally posted by QX179R:eastern side..
simei?
early bird catches the worm..
as the saying goes..
Originally posted by gunner77:aiya
everyday wake up early go work
very sian one lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
get some experience mah. i mean u still have so long of holidays.
Originally posted by gunner77:
simei?
ya, thought u got my friendster wat..
Originally posted by QX179R:early bird catches the worm..
as the saying goes..
yeah. i totally agree
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, thought u got my friendster wat..
i never see where u stay wat
jufri has updated his blog ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, thought u got my friendster wat..
wah got his friendster leh. how abt mi?
Originally posted by rlsh07:get some experience mah. i mean u still have so long of holidays.
this kind of experience impt ?
i never see where u stay watjufri has updated his blog
wah u know his blog. i dun even know leh
this kind of experience impt ?
yeah in a way. because you have some wrking experience n of coz u can earn some poket money also.
i never see where u stay watjufri has updated his blog
basket-ball, dun have to announce it to the world rite..
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u know his blog. i dun even know leh
friendster blog la ![]()
i mean u can learn to how to earn money n how to manage ur own money. u are a guy u knoe. you have to learn to take care of your family someday
Originally posted by QX179R:basket-ball, dun have to announce it to the world rite..
this forum is the world to u? ![]()
friendster blog la
oh i @@. oops then i never see properly then.
wtf, i can't acess to sgf for a short period of time again..
i think today the server a bit unstable
now is faster le
nabei server jam ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:nabei server jam ah?
yeah i think so
Originally posted by rlsh07:i mean u can learn to how to earn money n how to manage ur own money. u are a guy u knoe. you have to learn to take care of your family someday
i noe
but if i work, the money will go to my bank acc
i don have atm card
so i work i also cannot use the money
i noebut if i work, the money will go to my bank acc
i don have atm card
so i work i also cannot use the money
then can save up mah.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then can save up mah.
save up for?
me like to spend money one leh
tat time i bet alonso win F1
i win 100 i spend liao ![]()