Originally posted by gunner77:
save up for?me like to spend money one leh
tat time i bet alonso win F1
i win 100 i spend liao
for rainy days lo.
our next crap box name hor. must think now leh
i let u have the honour of making the new crapbox ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i let u have the honour of making the new crapbox
like that very presurizing leh. cannot think of any names leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:like that very presurizing leh. cannot think of any names leh
must have the word COCK hor
dun want leh. can a not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun want leh. can a not?
ok then must have the word GUNNER
alrigh then. any suggestions?
Originally posted by rlsh07:alrigh then. any suggestions?
ehhhh
nvm i think of new one
:Cock Not Enough 2:
ehhhhnvm i think of new one
:Cock Not Enough 2:
aiyoh. dun want leh.
how abt Gunner always thinking about CXXXX:?
my mum like wake up le. dun knoe whether she will spot check mi a not? but i am determined to wake up early tml though
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh. dun want leh.
how abt Gunner always thinking about CXXXX:?
think about wat?
that up to the public's imagination lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:my mum like wake up le. dun knoe whether she will spot check mi a not? but i am determined to wake up early tml though
huh..
u so old liao ur mummy still spot check u?
Originally posted by rlsh07:that up to the public's imagination lo
aiya i give u a chance to show ur creativity
so u are in charge of the next cockbox ![]()
huh..u so old liao ur mummy still spot check u?
no la because she dun like mi to slp too late mah. then furthermore today she n my bro agruing then it's like walking on a thin piece of wire like tht
diao! ok then. i do my best then
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la because she dun like mi to slp too late mah. then furthermore today she n my bro agruing then it's like walking on a thin piece of wire like tht
u got be peace making anot? the UN?
impossible to do peace making actually. but she went back to her room already. i try to do peace making then in the end she bring up something unrelating to nag at mi.
Originally posted by rlsh07:impossible to do peace making actually. but she went back to her room already. i try to do peace making then in the end she bring up something unrelating to nag at mi.
suay ![]()
so the best is mind ur own business
suayso the best is mind ur own business
yeah but really hurts mi to see the family like that.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah but really hurts mi to see the family like that.
get used to it lor
close one eye
get used to it lorclose one eye
so hard. oh well... then tml wat are u going to do? want to come for the ice cream outing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so hard. oh well... then tml wat are u going to do? want to come for the ice cream outing?
don wan la
i very shy one ![]()
tmr going to play football
wanna join me? ![]()
don wan lai very shy one
tmr going to play football
wanna me?
football is not my type of sport leh