Originally posted by rlsh07:football is not my type of sport leh
then u like wat sports?
cycling?
Originally posted by gunner77:
then u like wat sports?cycling?
i dun knoe how to cycle mah. i think badminaton not bad leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe how to cycle mah. i think badminaton not bad leh
i think bowling not bad
yeah not bad but bowling have to find cheap bowling alley lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah not bad but bowling have to find cheap bowling alley lo
safra mount faber?
if you got the card lo. ghim moh there also quite cheap i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:if you got the card lo. ghim moh there also quite cheap i think
my safra card expire already
then bo pian lo. go ghim moh there much cheaper
Originally posted by rlsh07:then bo pian lo. go ghim moh there much cheaper
but bowling like not too exciting
not like football
but bowling like not too excitingnot like football
wat do you find exciting abt football ar? i dun understand leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat do you find exciting abt football ar? i dun understand leh
of coz u don understand la
u are a gal
football is a men game
u don look down on tat one ball
its not 22 ppl chasing after a ball
its how each and everyone of them trying to create magic with tat ball
of coz u don understand lau are a gal
football is a men game
u don look down on tat one ball
its not 22 ppl chasing after a ball
its how each and everyone of them trying to create magic with tat ball
then u knoe of any football tricks?
still got 10 more pages to go n our first crap box is finished
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u knoe of any football tricks?
of coz i noe mah
i already tell u i donno how to study
i only noe how to play football
tat kind of tricks hor, its not u see ppl do then u learn
im telling u the bottom of my heart, its u naturally do it one.
tats wat u call magic
of coz i noe mahi already tell u i donno how to study
i only noe how to play football
tat kind of tricks hor, its not u see ppl do then u learn
im telling u the bottom of my heart, its u naturally do it one.
tats wat u call magic
is it? hmm.. wah i'm impressed
i'm slping soon very hot. i'm going to my room to get some wind then go to bed then wake up super early tml to impress my mum
this crapbox is moving very fast
nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite
do not slp so late or so early.
i repeat do pls go to slp because im going off.
nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite nite
talkin abt footballs..lol i felt funny...i told one of my guys tat..hey those men on thats field had no balls...u knw y?cox if they gt balls they don need anxiously chasin hard on one ball on the field..lols?i being lame again,jus cant help it T.T
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? hmm.. wah i'm impressed
but sometimes when a football player off form, really very jialat
dont say im hao lian hor, but in my class my teacher say im the best
then in inter-class competition, i really off form.
cant perform on tat day, i tink i have alot of pressure, alot of ppl marking me
then in the end my class finish bottom
the whole day i was so disappointed to myself.
my friends say its ok, but i just want to take the whole blame.
i miss a one on one chance which normally i will score.
ok good nite rlsh
cya ![]()
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:talkin abt footballs..lol i felt funny...i told one of my guys tat..hey those men on thats field had no balls...u knw y?cox if they gt balls they don need anxiously chasin hard on one ball on the field..lols?i being lame again,jus cant help it T.T
do u play football?
why am i still not the moderator :(
Originally posted by gunner77:ok good nite rlsh
cya
hey now she your friend then how about me?
Originally posted by bryanw:
hey now she your friend then how about me?
u are my best friend la