he siao one. crazy ah 32 scoops!!!
very easy to guess one. dun need give hints u also knoe wat because u very smart mah
Originally posted by sinicker:he siao one. crazy ah 32 scoops!!!
actually he still can eat more if he wants to
Originally posted by turbo_drift:guess lah.
u ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u ah?
he is one of the forumites who went lo
not him la.
u ah?
siao..![]()
dat person can go challenge & who noes might get himself into the book of records..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dat person can go challenge & who noes might get himself into the book of records..
can get himself into the guiness records
Originally posted by QX179R:dat person can go challenge & who noes might get himself into the book of records..
but he cannot defuse bomb one. he run away one. ![]()
any clues?
Originally posted by gunner77:any clues?
hmm.. dun knoe how to give clues leh
he is my angel, he is the one, he is none other than ....... he. ![]()
wats the starting letter of his username?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:he is my angel, he is the one, he is none other than ....... he.
my goosebumps are up le
Originally posted by gunner77:wats the starting letter of his username?
cannot say. ![]()
this is not jacky wu guess show so juz say who is dat big mouth person is..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:cannot say.
then i don wan to guess liao
jolin? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:this is not jacky wu guess show so juz say who is dat big mouth person is..
hmm.. the one who has posted abt the bomb technician lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:my goosebumps are up le
hmm.. start with H
hanagata? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. the one who has posted abt the bomb technician lo
sinicker..![]()
then i don wan to guess liaojolin?
read inbetween my sentence before your "wats the starting letter of his username?" post. ![]()
edited: maybe it's him. maybe it's not.
and it's unlikely to know cuz there's no clue.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sinicker..
nope