yeah lo. wah very fast hor. not bad not bad
Originally posted by rlsh07:once the laughter bug strikes, there is no stopping it
ya lor ya lor
Originally posted by gunner77:
stop it la
proves that we know how to crap a lot hor
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Originally posted by rlsh07:proves that we know how to crap a lot hor
ya lor
the ants attack my hse again. i think today can finish this ba
u think of new name alr?
Originally posted by gunner77:u think of new name alr?
no leh haven leh
think now lor
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah ok then. yippee!
what you want to ask anyway
the inside out box
Originally posted by gunner77:think now lor
hmm..
Gunner now slacking crap box?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm..
Gunner now slacking crap box?
no need my name la
Originally posted by turbo_drift:the inside out box
i box u left right centre ai mai? ![]()
no need my name la
hmm.. then how abt
S.W.A.T Attack Box
Originally posted by rlsh07:Originally posted by gunner77:
no need my name la
hmm.. then how abt
S.W.A.T Attack Box
slackers cockbox
Originally posted by gunner77:slackers cockbox
dun want the word cock inside leh.
how abt slacking crap box?
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun want the word cock inside leh.
how abt slacking crap box?
ok
u are the man
u make the decision
oku are the man
u make the decision
hmm.. i'm not a man. i'm a little girl
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i'm not a man. i'm a little girl
young gal ![]()
young gal
yeah quite a young gal i am but it's just that u are younger only
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah quite a young gal i am but it's just that u are younger only
ya lor
tats wat i wan to say mah ![]()
its u ownself think u are old
yeah i think so leh