never share with me......
oh dont wan dont wan
i don like fries
i don wan to have pimple ![]()
so tired liao. so want to finish fast fast mah. next time hor
Originally posted by gunner77:oh dont wan dont wan
i don like fries
i don wan to have pimple
dun tell mi u never eat fast food all ur life?
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun tell mi u never eat fast food all ur life?
i got eat fast food
but i don finish the fries of fast food
i always give the fries to my friends ![]()
how abt Slacking_all_the_way C*ck Box
Originally posted by gunner77:
i got eat fast foodbut i don finish the fries of fast food
i always give the fries to my friends
then u eat the burger only?
you so scared of having pimples?
coming to 1 le. quiet night!
gunner! you have disappeared! are u abducted by aliens?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how abt Slacking_all_the_way C*ck Box
u are the girl
u make the decision ![]()
u are the girlu make the decision
yeah ok then
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u eat the burger only?
the burger and the drink lor ![]()
sometimes i go mac
i just order mcspicy and orea mcflurry
i dont order the set
Originally posted by rlsh07:you so scared of having pimples?
yesssssssssssssssss!
the burger and the drink lorsometimes i go mac
i just order mcspicy and orea mcflurry
i dont order the set
u eat very little for a guy then
yesssssssssssssssss!
why ar? got acne cream mah. dun need so scared one.
Originally posted by rlsh07:gunner! you have disappeared! are u abducted by aliens?
u believe in aliens?
grow up pls ![]()
u believe in aliens?
grow up pls
there might be life in the outer world. u never know.
Originally posted by rlsh07:u eat very little for a guy then
ahem~
the burger alot of oil leh
im not eating little
im eating healthy
i got eat alot of rice and meat