y u use FF?
wats the diff?
used to using IE but to me, FF is somewat better..
ohhhhhhhhhhh
anybody home? ![]()
me, me, me..
i go pluck my kkj hair for awhile ![]()
hello everyone ![]()
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:i go pluck my kkj hair for awhile
are you the cowbaycowboo..
Originally posted by QX179R:are you the cowbaycowboo..
he is daisuke ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:are you the cowbaycowboo..
my account finally kena banned ![]()
nice acting ![]()
no joke ![]()
tink i believe u? ![]()
no, you will still take it that i'm dai su ![]()
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:my account finally kena banned
wah biang, ur pee-membership oso banned liao..
qxssy u believe him? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah biang, ur pee-membership oso banned liao..
peanut nya the fee ![]()
thinking of getting another for this![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
don't laugh. not farnie ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:qxssy u believe him?
actually yes I do but the opposite lah..![]()
now sch holidays, get ready for a surge of clones..
talking about clone
actually tats me la ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:actually yes I do but the opposite lah..
now sch holidays, get ready for a surge of clones..
i spent my time tuning in to 987fm and playing trucks simulator ![]()
really meh, can log into two accounts at one time..
unless you got two computers machiam like the control room lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:really meh, can log into two accounts at one time..
unless you got two computers machiam like the control room lah..
it's easy if you use two internet browser ![]()
this is talk cockbox
so obviously im talking cock rite ![]()