Originally posted by gunner77:
ahem~the burger alot of oil leh
im not eating little
im eating healthy
i got eat alot of rice and meat
you must be thin thin then hor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? got acne cream mah. dun need so scared one.
the acne cream all bullshit one la
one more page left leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you must be thin thin then hor.
no hor
last time i sec 2 sec 3 all thin
sec 4 i decided to be 'fatter'
now i sec 5 acceptable weight ![]()
178cm 62kg
you got apply before?Originally posted by gunner77:
the acne cream all bullshit one la
Originally posted by gunner77:
no horlast time i sec 2 sec 3 all thin
sec 4 i decided to be 'fatter'
now i sec 5 acceptable weight
178cm 62kg
Originally posted by rlsh07:you got apply before?
err
i got use those facial leh
counted?
back ~
Originally posted by gunner77:
erri got use those facial leh
counted?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
178 cm ar? quite tall hor. because u play sports that is why hor
how short are u? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:back ~
Originally posted by rlsh07:
facial one different mah. got any use a not?
i use biore men
like no use leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
how short are u?
qxssy back in time to witness the grand opening of 2nd crapbox ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i use biore menlike no use leh
ok, so who's gonna start the next crapbox..
suggest all mods take turns..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
not so short. 162 cm consider short a not?
anyone shorter than me is consider short ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, so who's gonna start the next crapbox..
suggest all mods take turns..
i give the honour to rlsh
u take the 3rd crapbox ok?
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, so who's gonna start the next crapbox..
suggest all mods take turns..
Originally posted by gunner77:
i give the honour to rlshu take the 3rd crapbox ok?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
really? u try nivea men. see got any use a not?
ok next time i try
i go watson the lady intro me the pierre png using one
i donno wats the brand
how u noe his name is jufri? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ok next time i tryi go watson the lady intro me the pierre png using one
i donno wats the brand
ladies 1st..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:how u noe his name is jufri?