Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:That website got Virus?
got virus meh. can access leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:got virus meh. can access leh
Ty i see le..... Or Jackie Chan and Chris Tucker Singing War !!!! and Dancing their Gongfu dance and some shyt dance
hamster dance ![]()
di di di di di da di doh doh ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:hamster dance
di di di di di da di doh doh
this is so cute
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoP48I-Ui8c
Erm how about http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n_4JMsxBH7E
Go watch !!!!!1
And this !!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IixUY9-O4e4
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:And this !!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IixUY9-O4e4
like michael jackson like tat
Originally posted by rlsh07:like michael jackson like tat
Ya
i was searching online for dancing classes to see what i would come up with
saw this http://www.bellydance.com.sg/
do u think BEGINNERS 1 (LEVEL 1) -Basic Techniques Member: $135 / Non-members: $175
is expensive?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was searching online for dancing classes to see what i would come up with
saw this http://www.bellydance.com.sg/
do u think BEGINNERS 1 (LEVEL 1) -Basic Techniques Member: $135 / Non-members: $175
is expensive?
sibei expensive bargain the prices !!!!!!!!!!
Go learn from Chris Tucker He like Dancing!!!!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Go learn from Chris Tucker He like Dancing!!!!
But i got one sentence for u when u go learn from him
Never stand so close to him coz he a Pervertic Guy and like to say some words that u dun understand ![]()
That would be the 四脚�天 dance...![]()