but anyway got to go.
u guys keep up the gd wrk hor.
haha night night have sweet dreams
Originally posted by youyayu:asleep..
just sent her home.. went to bugis to shop..
brought myself a few converse polo t lol
got ur size meh? ![]()
ur gf is really a pig ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i also have the bolster since i was young
the smell..... heaven man
my mum got washed one, so the smell is like the smell of washing powder
ok good nite rlsh
cya ![]()
brings back fond memories man the bolster thingy..![]()
the smell la
power to the max
Originally posted by gunner77:i also have the bolster since i was young
the smell..... heaven man
GERMS
Originally posted by gunner77:
got ur size meh?ur gf is really a pig
night liao leh..
=.= i take M size okay! L too big
bolster fetish..
nites to rlsh, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..
Originally posted by youyayu:GERMS
u haven answer my question
woohoo, finally caught sight of the maintenance train..
Originally posted by youyayu:night liao leh..
=.= i take M size okay! L too big
fatty ![]()
all gone ah?
paiseh, was looking at the maintenance train earlier..![]()
simi lai eh?
it only appears in the wee hrs of the morning whereby its used to repair any faulty train tracks..
wah u siao ah?
u like trains instead of woman?
well, its my side hobby..
i oso do some bus spottings as well..
ok
hobby ![]()
yes, hobby & its not fetish..![]()
i din say fetish ![]()
unless u are thinking of it...... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:woohoo, finally caught sight of the maintenance train..
wah lan eh................... hahaha.. come my house lah. got the best view.
felt the need to state so as to prevent any misunderstandings..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:wah lan eh................... hahaha.. come my house lah. got the best view.
the maintenance train now at tampines..![]()
its eastbound towards pasir ris so now shd either be at tam or pasir ris..
its ok to have a unique fetish u noe ![]()