no one want to see ur ugly small dick lor
nvm at least my dick is longer that my Hp lol?
keep it to urself ![]()
i tink ur handphone is those miniture model lor
1cm oni
at least it is longer that 4.1m leh dey. maybe ur dickie cant steam longer that ur oldies phone? sorry
Originally posted by bus555:at least it is longer that 4.1m leh dey. maybe ur dickie cant steam longer that ur oldies phone? sorry
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
4.1m!!!!
GAHGAHGHAGHAGHAGHHGHAGHAGHAHGAHGAHGHA
dun make me laugh lar
summore ur hp so old.
Originally posted by bus555:hey come one
mine at least longer that my Nokia 5070 lol?
coz u're suffering from erectile dysfunction..
Originally posted by bus555:nvm at least my dick is longer that my Hp lol?
why u got no guts to type out, muz expect others to highlight wat u wrote..
cause his phone is like 10-11cm long and that's considered short?
4.1m still ok..
as long as it doesn't go abv the height limit of 4.5m like those bridges..
im lost in this conversation ![]()
i wonder how he masturbate at home since his dick is longer than his room
k buddies, gtg & will b back later 2nite..
enjoy tekan-ing 555 while i'm away..![]()
i tink he gone from his embarrassement liao
bye qsxxy! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:im lost in this conversation
it's okay ![]()
we have a new conversation
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it's okay
we have a new conversation
about wat? ![]()
the sex pistol!
i donno wat u talking about ![]()
u sux!
go watch patricia mok porn video lar u
i don have leh
and i don wan to have it ![]()
save it for urself ![]()
i dun have oso
i was just about to ask u to askĀ bus555 for it
he says it's his fav clip
nice taste ![]()
bye bye see u all at nite ![]()
me go place my football bets, HUAT AH! ![]()