Originally posted by gunner77:
why like tat?
because not enough slp? keep wanting to slp more.
Originally posted by tankee1981:Finishing it is definitely not a problem for me...:)
i have not try it actuallly, hoping to try it some day. it will be a challenge for mi i think but i think i can finish it
i can get to sleep as much as i want ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i can get to sleep as much as i want
when u join the wrking world, then u will knoe wat i mean
tats why i dont intend to work now
enjoy the freedom baby~ ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:tats why i dont intend to work now
enjoy the freedom baby~
enjoy it while you can
Originally posted by rlsh07:enjoy it while you can
u do 8-5 job ah?
9-6 job actually
Originally posted by rlsh07:9-6 job actually
oh, i don like this type of job
i rather take those got shift one.
oh, i don like this type of jobi rather take those got shift one.
shift ar? i dun like leh. no freedom like that
at least shift u dont rush to the same canteen/food court during lunch time
u dont board the same bus after and before work with the rest.
Originally posted by gunner77:at least shift u dont rush to the same canteen/food court during lunch time
u dont board the same bus after and before work with the rest.
but no time for yourself and that very tiring. n cannot go out with my fren
Originally posted by rlsh07:but no time for yourself and that very tiring. n cannot go out with my fren
why not u be ur own boss? ![]()
why not u be ur own boss?
dun want. too risky le.
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun want. too risky le.
whys?
whys?
i dun knoe. i do not knoe how to manage the business i guess
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe. i do not knoe how to manage the business i guess
ok, fair enough
yeah lo. so sian.
y u still don wan go sleep?
Originally posted by gunner77:y u still don wan go sleep?
slping soon le. so early need to go n eat. like not very used to it leh
i'm going to watch cold case first then go to slp
don't forget the lyrics singapore is going to premier soon. the three singapore idols are going to be on the show leh. so cool. singing!!!!
wat is cold case?
man u guys looks like couple...
wat is cold case?
it is a show where the unsolved cases get reopen when there is new developments to the case. and the team try to solve the case.